Ryckman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1007 Shroyer Road, Dayton, OH 45419

Ryckman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Ryckman Orthodontics is committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Our offices are conveniently located in the hearts of Dayton and Beavercreek. We offer a wide range of hours in order to accommodate your busy schedule. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about orthodontics and our practice. 937-294-1001 http://www.braces4dayton.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 1134

Facebook Verified
"Ryckman Orthodontics have been amazing! My son has sensitivities to preservatives and dyes. They went out of their way to make sure we knew all and any ingredients, and were very helpful and accommodating."

Review Verified on 3/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great care and good service! They showed great patience with my daughter! Really pleased with our experience!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent! The process was super fast and the appointments were as well. All the girls in the office are super nice and I would recommend Ryckman Orthodontics to others!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been really pleased with all the work done on Lily here. Her teeth look great! All the workers were so kind and we will miss them! We highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 2/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Lilly felt safe and we both felt we understood the process the whole way through. We looked forward to our visits!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you and your staff for the consistent great service!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Ryckman Orthodontics has really great people , everyone is extremely friendly, and will get you through braces efficiently. If I had to get braces again I would go through Ryckman Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent, very friendly and and helped me get a straight smile!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I enjoyed the experience of visiting the people at Ryckman Orthodontics and them helping me make my teeth better. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"All staff members were extremely helpful and friendly throughout the course of our son's treatment. Dr. Ryckman made our son feel at ease and did a great job improving his bite. Appointments were easy to set up at convenient times and were consistently running on time."

Review Verified on 2/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love this place. It has always been a great place on working with what you want and how great of a smile you want! Both times!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"It is always a pleasure to go to our orthodontist appointment. They are always on schedule, polite, and they always make sure we have everything taken care of!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love Ryckman Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Very professional and personal."

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"You guys were awesome! I was always glad to go to my appointments and you were always kind! Thanks so much for my smile!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckman did outstanding work on my daughter's teeth. She had a more complicated situation which needed even more precision than normal and he did perfect work. Plus the staff is always helpful and kind even when we became very needy at times. They were always smiling and even helped us coordinate care when Zoey was in Alaska! About to start our next daughter in braces and have full trust in them."

Review Verified on 1/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"I always felt so welcomed and loved every time I came here. Every one was very nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our experience at Ryckman Orthodontics has been outstanding. Both Dr. Ryckman and the staff are exceptionally kind and patient, and our daughter's teeth look wonderful! I am so glad we chose them and I wouldn't change a thing about the care she's received!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Outstanding experience from start to finish! Invisalign was a great solution for adult orthodontics. Dr. Ryckman and his staff run a great operation - clean, pleasant, efficient, very professional. I actually enjoyed going to the dentist!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"This was the quickest appointment for 2 boys yet! Thank you! I really appreciated the awareness and concern of the staff when Sammy was in some pain and crying. Even though they weren't the person working with him, they still cared. That means a lot! There were several who helped us today: Jessica, Sandy, Pat, Kathy, and from a distance Charity! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"I was very impressed with Dr. Ryckman's knowledge and honesty during my consultation. I appreciated him answering my questions as honestly as possible and his suggestions on how I could get the best results. I would definitely recommend him! The office staff were just as wonderful. Very friendly, helpful and just as conscientious about ensuring that I receive the proper care and correct information!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"A really outstanding staff and both offices are excellent."

Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"You guys were excellent! Always got me in right away if I had a problem. Will definitely recommend Dr. Ryckman!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am getting really excited. Dr. Ryckman said only two more visits and the orthodontic work will be completed. I really appreciate all the staff there and the hard work they have done to give me a beautiful smile. So happy right now."

Review Verified on 12/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to come and get my ortho work done here. I really do love the staff. They are always happy to see me and they do a great job."

Review Verified on 12/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Rychman's staff are so kind and understanding. Yes teenagers will fight you on the wearing of the retainers. Dr Mike is super understanding and Charity said she was going to text my kid to remind him. Now that's some service. Love them!!!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"ALL the staff are always friendly, cheerful and helpful. Dr. Ryckman did a fantastic job on my oldest son's teeth/smile so now I'm back with my second child. Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service the entire time I was here. Everyone was very nice to me every time I came in and I always felt welcome whenever I walked through the doors. Scheduling was always a breeze and I 100% recommend Ryckman to anyone looking for an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Highly Excellent Customer Service/Reception Service! Very friendly dental staff. This was a great experience. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! Fast professional service, never waited and one of the cleanest places I have visited"

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Extremely friendly and caring staff! Calmed my daughter down and made her feel comfortable. Super nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 11/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"From day one, Ryckman Orthodontists have always done a fantastic job. They have always had a smile on, inspiring me to try my hardest to do everything I could to end up with a smile like theirs. Thank you so much for giving me the smile I wear every day!"

Review Verified on 11/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic customer service, excellent rapport and building extremely clean and professional environment."

Review Verified on 11/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"I wouldn't go anywhere else than Ryckman for my orthodontic care. They truly are special and provide outstanding service."

Review Verified on 11/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fast and friendly. Knowledgeable and kind. This is what I have come to expect from the professionals at Ryckman Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 11/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Ryckman is always prompt, courteous, and friendly. The coffee is good too. Charity and Dr Ryckman are great to work with too."

Review Verified on 11/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"This was the best experience for my 8 year old son who had to have braces for 19 months! The staff is awesome with him and he loves coming to the office all the time! They are professional, gentle, caring, and every single person is happy to see him, which makes him and I happy! I would recommend this office to any one who needs dental work!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"So far so good but we have only been in once. I think just about everyone helped us today."

Review Verified on 10/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Ryckman's office ROCKS!!! 3 more months and my kiddo is in his retainer only at night. So Awesome!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful"

Review Verified on 9/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff was friendly and knowledgable. I felt very comfortable."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"They did a great job for my daughter. She and I are over all pleased with the staff and Dr.Ryckman"

Review Verified on 9/16/2015
Reviews 253 - 294 of 1134

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com