Ryckman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1007 Shroyer Road, Dayton, OH 45419

Ryckman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Ryckman Orthodontics is committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Our offices are conveniently located in the hearts of Dayton and Beavercreek. We offer a wide range of hours in order to accommodate your busy schedule. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about orthodontics and our practice. 937-294-1001 http://www.braces4dayton.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 1134

Facebook Verified
"They did a fantastic job and I feel completely confident about my new smile. I am very thankful."

Review Verified on 8/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent experience!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Everyone was very pleasant and explained everything about Ann's care in detail. Ann really enjoyed her visit. Thank you."

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Had a great time. The staff where very helpful and open to have conversations. The also walked me through what they where doing so there weren't any surprises."

Review Verified on 8/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"We always have a positive & pleasant experience with Dr. Ryckman!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great Experience, friendly people! I fully recommend this orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic job! Dr. Ryckman and his staff are awesome. They do excellent work and are very friendly and accommodating to the patients."

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, the staff is courteous and kind. They know my daughter well, and always make us feel welcome."

Review Verified on 8/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a joy to come to the office. Great location, cleanliness and caring staff."

Review Verified on 8/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had a very positive, pleasant experience on my first visit/consultation with Dr. Ryckman and his associates. The office atmosphere is bright and cheerful, and the assistants were genuinely considerate and friendly, as well as very knowledgeable. Dr. Ryckman took time to explain all options available to me, and there was no pressure for me to "sign up now!" I will highly recommend Dr. Ryckman and his staff to my colleagues at work, and to anyone (even 60-year olds) for their orthodontic needs. Charity took me to the "dental chair" for my first exam - she was great, but I also spoke with Pat and Barbara who were very kind - just super! Thanks, everybody :)"

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Just got my braces off !!! Only had them for a year and a half and I love Dr. Ryckman and his associates! Great customer service and worked with me financially. They were the most affordable and best service. I definitely recommend you guys come to Ryckman Orthodontics !!!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son Bradley got his braces off today!! A very exciting day for us!! This has been a wonderful experience. Everyone at Ryckman Orthodontics is friendly and helpful from day one and through the entire process. I would definitely recommend Dr Ryckman to everyone!!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very nice office, loved the doctor and staff. We wouldn't go anywhere else for orthodontics. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are so happy we found Dr. Ryckman. My daughter was in the first grade when she had to get braces. She was very nervous at her first appointment but Dr. Ryckman and his staff took extra time and care to make her feel comfortable. Everyone in the office knows you and it is a family atmosphere. We never feel rushed in and out like other places we checked out first."

Review Verified on 7/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff and Doctor!!!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Always friendly !!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our son, Collin, just had his expander put in this week. When we were choosing an orthodontist, we visited 4 of the ortho's in our area. We chose Ryckman, because his plan was good for our son. We also loved the staff and the way they treated and related to Collin. We are very pleased with the staff and Collin's treatment."

Review Verified on 6/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Terrific experience, from beginning to end! Staff is professional and compassionate, Dr. Ryckman is conservative, effective, and very knowledgeable. Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"From the minute we walked in we knew this was the office for us. The open environment was inviting and made me feel this place had nothing to hide. The Doctor was pleasant and friendly and absolutely no pressure from him or his wonderful staff. In fact they said my child was in fact not ready for braces and come back next year.. Staff was great..but not overkill if that makes sense."

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is extremely courteous and professional."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome - everyone is so nice."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"It was amazing. They're like a second family. Even on days they were off, they still helped replace two or three brackets. They are always gentle and caring and took their job seriously, but always made sure I was happy. On a bad day, personally for me, just coming here put me and my parents in a great mood."

Review Verified on 6/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Mike and the staff have been great! They are knowledgable and kind. We could not have asked for a better experience. One down and one more to go!!!! Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"By far the best customer service I've ever experienced. Works well with you, and give you the best service you need! Make you feel like family, and genuinely cares about you! Love Ryckman Orthodontics and I have recommended to many, many people!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at your office is so nice and accommodating. Dr. Ryckman is a great orthodontist. My son's bite looks so much better. We live 45 minutes away now, but still come to your office because of the great care my son has received here. Thanks for all you do!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"I enjoyed the associates, all very nice people and a great sense of humor. If I had to go through it again I would choose Ryckman Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic experience. Both kids needed expanders but Jace needed braces, too. Almost two years and multiple visits later (Jace seemed to find every possible way to break a wire or bracket) his smile looks great! Thanks Dr. Ryckman!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"All of the people there are very nice,funny and friendly. Dr.Mike is always so positive. Thanks Dr.Mike!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Mike is the best!! Both of our boys have had braces and we had great experiences here! We always recommend Ryckman orthodontics to all of our friends!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great job on working with me over the last 33 months. The staff has all been great and I have enjoyed getting to know them through this process and their excitement of all the changes that have happened in my life in the last 3 years. Good luck to you and your family."

Review Verified on 5/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckman and his staff are the friendliest bunch of people! My kids love coming to their appointments!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely fabulous great staff, always on time, never had to wait. Would recommend to anyone and I have sent a few. luv luv luv this place!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"We loved Dr. Ryckman and his staff! My son just completed his braces. They did a great job always explaining every step along the way. His staff is warm and friendly. He even completed treatment a few months early. I highly recommend Dr. Ryckman!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with how my teeth turned out and all of the staff was very helpful and cheery."

Review Verified on 4/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very nice experience ! So glad we chose Dr Ryckman . Great staff and offices . Very relaxing atmosphere and always felt welcome ."

Review Verified on 4/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"I was so impressed by everyone that helped our family! From the front desk warm greeting, to the gentle approach and kindness shown to my daughter, the doctors clear explanation of a plan for my family and how he would like to proceed, and finally the patient way the financial process was explained to me. Hands down an awesome experience!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"You guys are awesome, friendly and fun. I'm certain I'll be back with more of my kids."

Review Verified on 4/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very nice and helpful. I felt like I was part of the family there by the time I got my braces off."

Review Verified on 4/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Really like this orthodontist office!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They have lots of fun contests for the patients too!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"I highly recommend Dr. Ryckman and his wonderful staff. They are all so friendly, helpful and personable."

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing personal attention and consideration for kids. Two of our kids had expanders and braces and with every step of treatment they were given just what they needed. I couldn't be more pleased with the treatment decisions, assistance for some of their unique needs, and the wonderful staff!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care"

Review Verified on 3/7/2016
Reviews 211 - 252 of 1134

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com