Ryckman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Ryckman Orthodontics is committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Our offices are conveniently located in the hearts of Dayton and Beavercreek. We offer a wide range of hours in order to accommodate your busy schedule. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about orthodontics and our practice. 937-294-1001 http://www.braces4dayton.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1072

Facebook Verified
"My son was ecstatic to get his braces off and see the fantastic results! The pleasant and friendly staff made going there fun. Based on the results it was worth every penny."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"The people are always friendly ."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly staff. No waiting. Everyone makes my daughter feel special with every visit"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Kathy and Dr. Mike both talked to my daughter. They answered our questions. They were quick and efficient. Dr. Mike did not automatically jump into braces due to my daughter needing more permanent teeth to grow in first. Dr. Mike treated his staff with respect. The receptionists were friendly, knowledgeable, and answered my questions."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Ryckman and his staff are amazing. My daughter had a wonderful experience and now I am bringing my son here. I highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Cannot say enough good things about the staff at Ryckman Orthodontics, they make my life a little easier and I appreciate that so much."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our family has had a wonderful experience with Ryckman Orthodontics. We would refer any friends and family to them. Good folks."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckman and his staff have been wonderful from the time we discussed the need for braces to the day they came off! The staff is friendly and well organized -- we knew what to expect every step of the way. Great people made for a great experience. My daughter's teeth look fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckman and his staff are phenomenal! My daughter and I would highly recommend the office to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and knowledgeable. This is my second child to use Ryckman Orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Treated me excellently every time I came here and my teeth look great! Would recommend to anybody."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"awesome ; would definitely recommended. my sister even goes to Dr. Ryckman now"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"I didn't like my braces, but now my teeth look pretty cool."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Beautiful smile! Dr. Mike is so relaxed and friendly; office staff helpful and kind."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"They did a fantastic job and I feel completely confident about my new smile. I am very thankful."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Everyone was very pleasant and explained everything about Ann's care in detail. Ann really enjoyed her visit. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Had a great time. The staff where very helpful and open to have conversations. The also walked me through what they where doing so there weren't any surprises."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"We always have a positive & pleasant experience with Dr. Ryckman!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great Experience, friendly people! I fully recommend this orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic job! Dr. Ryckman and his staff are awesome. They do excellent work and are very friendly and accommodating to the patients."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, the staff is courteous and kind. They know my daughter well, and always make us feel welcome."

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a joy to come to the office. Great location, cleanliness and caring staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had a very positive, pleasant experience on my first visit/consultation with Dr. Ryckman and his associates. The office atmosphere is bright and cheerful, and the assistants were genuinely considerate and friendly, as well as very knowledgeable. Dr. Ryckman took time to explain all options available to me, and there was no pressure for me to "sign up now!" I will highly recommend Dr. Ryckman and his staff to my colleagues at work, and to anyone (even 60-year olds) for their orthodontic needs.
Charity took me to the "dental chair" for my first exam - she was great, but I also spoke with Pat and Barbara who were very kind - just super! Thanks, everybody :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Just got my braces off !!! Only had them for a year and a half and I love Dr. Ryckman and his associates! Great customer service and worked with me financially. They were the most affordable and best service. I definitely recommend you guys come to Ryckman Orthodontics !!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son Bradley got his braces off today!! A very exciting day for us!! This has been a wonderful experience. Everyone at Ryckman Orthodontics is friendly and helpful from day one and through the entire process. I would definitely recommend Dr Ryckman to everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very nice office, loved the doctor and staff. We wouldn't go anywhere else for orthodontics. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are so happy we found Dr. Ryckman. My daughter was in the first grade when she had to get braces. She was very nervous at her first appointment but Dr. Ryckman and his staff took extra time and care to make her feel comfortable. Everyone in the office knows you and it is a family atmosphere. We never feel rushed in and out like other places we checked out first."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff and Doctor!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Always friendly !!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our son, Collin, just had his expander put in this week. When we were choosing an orthodontist, we visited 4 of the ortho's in our area. We chose Ryckman, because his plan was good for our son. We also loved the staff and the way they treated and related to Collin. We are very pleased with the staff and Collin's treatment."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Terrific experience, from beginning to end! Staff is professional and compassionate, Dr. Ryckman is conservative, effective, and very knowledgeable. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"From the minute we walked in we knew this was the office for us. The open environment was inviting and made me feel this place had nothing to hide. The Doctor was pleasant and friendly and absolutely no pressure from him or his wonderful staff. In fact they said my child was in fact not ready for braces and come back next year.. Staff was great..but not overkill if that makes sense."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is extremely courteous and professional."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome - everyone is so nice."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"It was amazing. They're like a second family. Even on days they were off, they still helped replace two or three brackets. They are always gentle and caring and took their job seriously, but always made sure I was happy. On a bad day, personally for me, just coming here put me and my parents in a great mood."

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Mike and the staff have been great! They are knowledgable and kind. We could not have asked for a better experience. One down and one more to go!!!!
Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"By far the best customer service I've ever experienced. Works well with you, and give you the best service you need! Make you feel like family, and genuinely cares about you! Love Ryckman Orthodontics and I have recommended to many, many people!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at your office is so nice and accommodating. Dr. Ryckman is a great orthodontist. My son's bite looks so much better. We live 45 minutes away now, but still come to your office because of the great care my son has received here. Thanks for all you do!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"I enjoyed the associates, all very nice people and a great sense of humor. If I had to go through it again I would choose Ryckman Orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic experience. Both kids needed expanders but Jace needed braces, too. Almost two years and multiple visits later (Jace seemed to find every possible way to break a wire or bracket) his smile looks great! Thanks Dr. Ryckman!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"All of the people there are very nice,funny and friendly. Dr.Mike is always so positive. Thanks Dr.Mike!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1072

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com