Ryckman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1007 Shroyer Road, Dayton, OH 45419

Ryckman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Ryckman Orthodontics is committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Our offices are conveniently located in the hearts of Dayton and Beavercreek. We offer a wide range of hours in order to accommodate your busy schedule. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about orthodontics and our practice. 937-294-1001 http://www.braces4dayton.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1134

"I finally got my braces off and love how my teeth look now! Dr. Mike and his team were always gentle and friendly to me. I would definitely recommend them."

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"JD is our 4th child to complete orthodontia work at Dr Ryckman's office. We have been extremely satisfied with the work performed, the friendliness and flexibility of all staff members and the overall experience. We highly recommend Ryckman Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 2/7/2017
"Dr. Mike and his staff are the best! They've always been very friendly and patient with my son. After what seems like forever in braces, his teeth look fantastic! We've never had to wait for an appointment, wish all our appointments went that smooth."

Review Verified on 2/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great people and great experience."

Review Verified on 2/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was always very friendly and thoughtful throughout my whole braces experience. After many appointments, it is safe to say that I have never had a bad experience. I would recommend Ryckman orthodontics to anyone!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fabulous, Friendly & Skilled Ryckman Orthodontics! We love ya!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"It has been a wonderful experience all around. My daughter's teeth are looking great. Appointments have little to no wait time and are speedy. The payment process has been painless, The staff are very pleasant and Dr. Ryckman gets it done."

Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"First time visit, very well organized and very nice office. Staff very nice."

Review Verified on 1/27/2017
"I never had any problems visiting them. Always nice when I had my visits I would recommend going here!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"You guys are amazing, you made my daughters teeth look wonderful. Friendliest staff ever."

Review Verified on 1/23/2017
"Ryckman Orthodontics is simply the best! Dr. Ryckman has always been super. He always explains what is needed, answers all questions we have and is always on time too! All of the staff is so friendly and caring. It's like a family there. Makes you look forward to and enjoy the visits. What an amazing difference in both boys' smiles!!! Thanks for the best care we could ever ask for!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"We finally made it! REMOVAL DAY!!!! Thank you Dr Ryckman and staff. We would recommend your office to anyone."

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Did a really good job with my braces and never had any issues. Thanks"

Review Verified on 1/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Very organized and clean. Smooth transition with billing. Dr. Ryckman/ staff informative and friendly."

Review Verified on 1/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Kind and professional service"

Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"It is always a pleasure to come to your office. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. When my daughter leaves she is always talking about how nice and "gentle" everyone is. We would never go anywhere else"

Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Overall, Rykman Orthodontics is a great place to get your braces! The whole place is inviting and cozy. Dr. Mike is lovely and very straight-forward about the process, and all the techs are fantastic as well! It's apparent that they genuinely care about each patient. My only criticism is that I had a lot of trouble with financing the final few payments of my braces, and was told conflicting information. Though it was originally said I could make payments on the final 500 dollars of the braces AFTER they came off, they called the morning of the removal date and suddenly said I had to pay that day. I'm not sure if there was some dishonesty going on or communication issues, but that certainly wasn't a pleasant experience. Again however, this was the only problem I ever had, and I would definitely recommend Rykman Orthodontics to anyone looking for a better smile! It has changed my life."

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff ."

Review Verified on 1/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff. Always welcoming and the appointments are so fast. We are always in and out in no time at all. Very convenient website and scheduling."

Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Can't believe how great my teeth look. Dr. Mike did a great job!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everything and everyone has been great!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff was friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 12/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Outstanding staff, friendly, knowledgeable and on time!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Rebecca got her braces off today! Our second child to have beautiful straight teeth thanks to Ryckman Orthodontics!! We are thankful for the friendly smiles as we enter, the comfortable conversation during appointments and successful gorgeous teeth at the end! Thanks again!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had a wonderful experience with Ryckman Orthodontist!! All the workers were extremely nice and funny. It is a great environment to walk into. The whole place is very welcoming and so are the people. They did a fabulous job and thanks to everyone here I now have perfectly straight teeth that I am very grateful for!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love this office. Feels like going to see old friends....oh, and the service is good too"

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service, funny and talkative."

Review Verified on 11/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Today is the day! Emma has had her braces on almost exactly 2 years, and she is getting them off! We have been nothing but pleased with Ryckman Orthodontics, from beginning to end. For me, five children later.... It's about more than "just an orthodontist ". Yes, that's a big part, and Emma being our second child to have had braces with the "Ryckman team", we are obviously pleased with Dr. Ryckman; but they are team players here. From the moment you arrive, being greeted with a smile, to the moment you leave, you feel welcome. Dr. Ryckman and his staff, they are perfectionists, doing things right, the First time! Emma's teeth look amazing, and he loves her new smile! 4 down and one to go, we Will be back...Thank you Dr. Ryckman and staff! You rock!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son was ecstatic to get his braces off and see the fantastic results! The pleasant and friendly staff made going there fun. Based on the results it was worth every penny."

Review Verified on 11/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"The people are always friendly ."

Review Verified on 11/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly staff. No waiting. Everyone makes my daughter feel special with every visit"

Review Verified on 10/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Kathy and Dr. Mike both talked to my daughter. They answered our questions. They were quick and efficient. Dr. Mike did not automatically jump into braces due to my daughter needing more permanent teeth to grow in first. Dr. Mike treated his staff with respect. The receptionists were friendly, knowledgeable, and answered my questions."

Review Verified on 10/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Ryckman and his staff are amazing. My daughter had a wonderful experience and now I am bringing my son here. I highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 10/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Cannot say enough good things about the staff at Ryckman Orthodontics, they make my life a little easier and I appreciate that so much."

Review Verified on 10/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our family has had a wonderful experience with Ryckman Orthodontics. We would refer any friends and family to them. Good folks."

Review Verified on 10/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckman and his staff have been wonderful from the time we discussed the need for braces to the day they came off! The staff is friendly and well organized -- we knew what to expect every step of the way. Great people made for a great experience. My daughter's teeth look fantastic!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckman and his staff are phenomenal! My daughter and I would highly recommend the office to anyone."

Review Verified on 9/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and knowledgeable. This is my second child to use Ryckman Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Treated me excellently every time I came here and my teeth look great! Would recommend to anybody."

Review Verified on 9/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"awesome ; would definitely recommended. my sister even goes to Dr. Ryckman now"

Review Verified on 9/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"I didn't like my braces, but now my teeth look pretty cool."

Review Verified on 8/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Beautiful smile! Dr. Mike is so relaxed and friendly; office staff helpful and kind."

Review Verified on 8/24/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1134

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com