Ryckman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1007 Shroyer Road, Dayton, OH 45419

Ryckman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Ryckman Orthodontics is committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Our offices are conveniently located in the hearts of Dayton and Beavercreek. We offer a wide range of hours in order to accommodate your busy schedule. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about orthodontics and our practice. 937-294-1001 http://www.braces4dayton.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1134

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckman and staff are always professional. The process has been very simple. I like the conservative approach, the proximity of the office and the flexibility of the schedule. I would highly recommend Dr. Ryckman to anyone looking at braces for themselves or family members."

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"They did very well!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Ryckman and his staff are great! They are always so friendly and helpful and or daughters teeth look fantastic!!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love my smile and the staff are always nice. I would highly recommend to those looking for a great orthodontist."

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"I have been a patient with Ryckman Orthodontics for 1 year now receiving Invisalign treatment and have experienced nothing but professional and caring staff. I have recommended Ryckman Orthodontics to everyone I know. I struggled for years to find an orthodontic company that would accept payment plans to ease the financial burden. They have two convenient locations in Beavercreek and Oakwood that were relatively close to my house. I went back in for check ups on my progress every 2-3 months which made the process more convenient for me. I would definitely recommend this company to all of my friends and family!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Second kid with a beautiful smile! Orthodontist and all his staff are all fantastic. Always professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Bueno"

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Great day but sad day! Last child with braces got them removed yesterday! I will miss my chats with my peeps at the office! Guess we will have to adopt another child!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckman and the staff was wonderful. Always welcomed with a smile and made you feel like part of the family. Thank you for giving Caden a even more beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 7/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"We came in for an evaluation yesterday. We loved the whole staff. Everyone made my girls feel comfortable. Very nice people."

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckman and his staff are awesome. They're always so friendly and courteous, and go above and beyond to make sure their patients are comfortable and knowledgeable every step of the way. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking orthodontic service."

Review Verified on 6/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"One more real visit....then it is retainers x's 3! Wonderful group of people!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"My teeth are getting so straight, it makes me happy"

Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"It's been a great experience. The staff was so nice to work with and we're really happy with our daughter's results."

Review Verified on 6/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"They were nice. They helped me to know what I'd need to do when I get my Braces. They made me feel relaxed in the chair and comfortable with taking care of my braces and my teeth."

Review Verified on 6/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Every visit is thorough and quick. I appreciate the friendly customer service and the care that each team member shows towards my children. I am always 100% satisfied."

Review Verified on 6/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always it was another amazing visit at Ryckman orthodontics. Great staff, great doctor, great office!!!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"Our family has had excellent care here for the last six years! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"We love Dr. Ryckman and his staff! Thanks so much for a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckman and his staff are awesome. Very professional, yet personable and friendly. Highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is great. We were able to get appts to fit our schedule and when we had a bracket break late one evening they got us in first thing the following day. I recommend them to everyone!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Nice to see you all again! Best group in town!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Ryckman and all the staff, always top notch customer care."

Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Getting braces off next visit! Happy and sad! What a great group of people!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"I certainly can give Ryckman Orthodontics my highest praise for a job well executed! Our granddaughter, Leah, was more of a challenge than most patients. There were baby teeth that refused to come out until extracted, then one permanent tooth that refused to emerge. We had surgery scheduled for that tooth when Dr Ryckman thankfully noticed some movement. Finally, the tooth emerged and was included in the teeth alignment. This extended the usual length of time that Leah wore braces. All the while, the staff was very friendly and worked with us wonderfully well to reach a beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"In two weeks Kevin will be having his braces removed! He is very excited to be finishing, but has greatly enjoyed all of the staff at Ryckman Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love this office. They are always friendly and willing to take any amount of time to help their patients. This is my 2nd child who has gone there. My oldest is now 21 and her teeth look amazing. My son has Invisalign, which I would highly recommend if they are able to comply and wear 24/7 - I think they are so much easier than braces were for my daughter."

Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"Love this place! I will actually miss coming in when I am braces free!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"Today i got bands and they are awesome."

Review Verified on 3/25/2017
"I was very happy with the results. My teeth looked great, and they are very straight."

Review Verified on 3/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"It's been a great experience! Dr Ryckman and his staff took great care of Joe."

Review Verified on 3/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckman and his staff are always exceptionally friendly. My daughter had her braces removed and her teeth look amazing."

Review Verified on 3/18/2017
"Painful but fast. Awesome job!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckman addressed my concerns and described his concerns perfectly. Staff is always friendly and helpful"

Review Verified on 3/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Ryckman Orthodontics treat our kids like family. Three of our children are/have been patients, and we couldn't be happier with the professional service and caring demeanor. Everyone goes above and beyond- we have even gone in on a Sunday on the way home from vacation when our daughter's appliance broke! We very highly recommend Ryckman Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"The dentists at the orthodontist are very nice and are always very considerate. As a person who had braces and many other troubles with my teeth, they have been very helpful in making my teeth look very nice."

Review Verified on 3/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"They helped my daughter get through her braces and very well explained everything she needed to know."

Review Verified on 3/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to visit the office!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"Amazing! Love everyone there ."

Review Verified on 2/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son had his braces on for 2 1/2 years. The staff were nothing but pleasant at every encounter. Very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend Dr. Ryckman!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"Great overall experience. Everyone at Ryckman Orthodontics was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone interested in getting orthodontic work done."

Review Verified on 2/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"This is my second time around getting braces and I have to say that I am really having the best experience at Ryckman Orthodontics! I was nervous and a little embarrassed to be getting braces again at 27 but this place has made me feel so comfortable about the entire process. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful and Dr. Ryckman is super kind and knowledgeable. If any adults are looking to get a great smile or parents are looking for a place to take their children, I would absolutely recommend this place without a doubt! They also offer Invisalign or clear braces for those not hip to the metal braces. Seriously, go get a consultation at Ryckman Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1134

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com