Ryckman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Ryckman Orthodontics is committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Our offices are conveniently located in the hearts of Dayton and Beavercreek. We offer a wide range of hours in order to accommodate your busy schedule. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about orthodontics and our practice. 937-294-1001 http://www.braces4dayton.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1072

"Today i got bands and they are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2017
"I was very happy with the results. My teeth looked great, and they are very straight."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"It's been a great experience! Dr Ryckman and his staff took great care of Joe."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckman and his staff are always exceptionally friendly. My daughter had her braces removed and her teeth look amazing."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2017
"Painful but fast. Awesome job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckman addressed my concerns and described his concerns perfectly. Staff is always friendly and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017

SG

Facebook Verified
"Ryckman Orthodontics treat our kids like family. Three of our children are/have been patients, and we couldn't be happier with the professional service and caring demeanor. Everyone goes above and beyond- we have even gone in on a Sunday on the way home from vacation when our daughter's appliance broke! We very highly recommend Ryckman Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"The dentists at the orthodontist are very nice and are always very considerate. As a person who had braces and many other troubles with my teeth, they have been very helpful in making my teeth look very nice."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"They helped my daughter get through her braces and very well explained everything she needed to know."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to visit the office!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"Amazing! Love everyone there ."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son had his braces on for 2 1/2 years. The staff were nothing but pleasant at every encounter. Very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend Dr. Ryckman!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"Great overall experience. Everyone at Ryckman Orthodontics was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone interested in getting orthodontic work done."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"This is my second time around getting braces and I have to say that I am really having the best experience at Ryckman Orthodontics! I was nervous and a little embarrassed to be getting braces again at 27 but this place has made me feel so comfortable about the entire process. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful and Dr. Ryckman is super kind and knowledgeable. If any adults are looking to get a great smile or parents are looking for a place to take their children, I would absolutely recommend this place without a doubt! They also offer Invisalign or clear braces for those not hip to the metal braces. Seriously, go get a consultation at Ryckman Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"I finally got my braces off and love how my teeth look now! Dr. Mike and his team were always gentle and friendly to me. I would definitely recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"JD is our 4th child to complete orthodontia work at Dr Ryckman's office. We have been extremely satisfied with the work performed, the friendliness and flexibility of all staff members and the overall experience. We highly recommend Ryckman Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
"Dr. Mike and his staff are the best! They've always been very friendly and patient with my son. After what seems like forever in braces, his teeth look fantastic! We've never had to wait for an appointment, wish all our appointments went that smooth."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great people and great experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was always very friendly and thoughtful throughout my whole braces experience. After many appointments, it is safe to say that I have never had a bad experience. I would recommend Ryckman orthodontics to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fabulous, Friendly & Skilled Ryckman Orthodontics!

We love ya!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"It has been a wonderful experience all around. My daughter's teeth are looking great. Appointments have little to no wait time and are speedy. The payment process has been painless, The staff are very pleasant and Dr. Ryckman gets it done."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"First time visit, very well organized and very nice office. Staff very nice."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017
"I never had any problems visiting them. Always nice when I had my visits I would recommend going here!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"You guys are amazing, you made my daughters teeth look wonderful. Friendliest staff ever."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2017
"Ryckman Orthodontics is simply the best! Dr. Ryckman has always been super. He always explains what is needed, answers all questions we have and is always on time too! All of the staff is so friendly and caring. It's like a family there. Makes you look forward to and enjoy the visits. What an amazing difference in both boys' smiles!!! Thanks for the best care we could ever ask for!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"We finally made it! REMOVAL DAY!!!! Thank you Dr Ryckman and staff. We would recommend your office to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017

SS

Facebook Verified
"Did a really good job with my braces and never had any issues. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Very organized and clean. Smooth transition with billing. Dr. Ryckman/ staff informative and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Kind and professional service"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"It is always a pleasure to come to your office. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. When my daughter leaves she is always talking about how nice and "gentle" everyone is. We would never go anywhere else"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Overall, Rykman Orthodontics is a great place to get your braces! The whole place is inviting and cozy. Dr. Mike is lovely and very straight-forward about the process, and all the techs are fantastic as well! It's apparent that they genuinely care about each patient. My only criticism is that I had a lot of trouble with financing the final few payments of my braces, and was told conflicting information. Though it was originally said I could make payments on the final 500 dollars of the braces AFTER they came off, they called the morning of the removal date and suddenly said I had to pay that day. I'm not sure if there was some dishonesty going on or communication issues, but that certainly wasn't a pleasant experience. Again however, this was the only problem I ever had, and I would definitely recommend Rykman Orthodontics to anyone looking for a better smile! It has changed my life."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff ."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff. Always welcoming and the appointments are so fast. We are always in and out in no time at all. Very convenient website and scheduling."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Can't believe how great my teeth look. Dr. Mike did a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everything and everyone has been great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff was friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Outstanding staff, friendly, knowledgeable and on time!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Rebecca got her braces off today! Our second child to have beautiful straight teeth thanks to Ryckman Orthodontics!! We are thankful for the friendly smiles as we enter, the comfortable conversation during appointments and successful gorgeous teeth at the end! Thanks again!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had a wonderful experience with Ryckman Orthodontist!! All the workers were extremely nice and funny. It is a great environment to walk into. The whole place is very welcoming and so are the people. They did a fabulous job and thanks to everyone here I now have perfectly straight teeth that I am very grateful for!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love this office. Feels like going to see old friends....oh, and the service is good too"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service, funny and talkative."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Today is the day! Emma has had her braces on almost exactly 2 years, and she is getting them off! We have been nothing but pleased with Ryckman Orthodontics, from beginning to end. For me, five children later.... It's about more than "just an orthodontist ". Yes, that's a big part, and Emma being our second child to have had braces with the "Ryckman team", we are obviously pleased with Dr. Ryckman; but they are team players here. From the moment you arrive, being greeted with a smile, to the moment you leave, you feel welcome. Dr. Ryckman and his staff, they are perfectionists, doing things right, the First time! Emma's teeth look amazing, and he loves her new smile! 4 down and one to go, we Will be back...Thank you Dr. Ryckman and staff! You rock!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1072

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com