Ryckman Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (937) 818-4009
  • 1007 Shroyer Road, Dayton, OH 45419

Ryckman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Ryckman Orthodontics is committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Our offices are conveniently located in the hearts of Dayton and Beavercreek. We offer a wide range of hours in order to accommodate your busy schedule. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about orthodontics and our practice. 937-294-1001 http://www.braces4dayton.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1132

Facebook Verified
"I am not sure who helped us but it was a wonderful first visit. The doctor and assistant answered all my questions and were so helpful and thorough."

Review Verified on 2/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"The ladies out front were very nice, polite, and warm. In addition, they were very helpful."

Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Every time I came in, they were so great and positive. Also my teeth came out amazing."

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"All around Ryckman has been a great place. Once I was frustrated with billing side because my payments did not appear. The ladies were very patient and kind despite my frustration. I’m very glad we are part of the clientele here."

Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Chase Montgomery, my son, is the patient here. Everyone is wonderful at the office. He doesn't mind going, which is a huge thing to overcome. I appreciate everyone there. The doc is always pleasant and easy to talk to. Thank you for helping my sons smile."

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Awesome orthodontist and staff!! All 3 of my kids had their braces here and I would recommend them over any other orthodontist in town!!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2018
"Everyone is so friendly and right on time!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Everyone was very caring and nice. Also good at their job :)"

Review Verified on 1/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love you guys. You are always so nice and happy to see us. Brooklynns teeth are looking really good. Thank you so much."

Review Verified on 1/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"very nice and careful!!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"I was very pleased with how everyone was very up front and wanted to help me, I'm looking forward to coming back for my next visit!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Top notch care and service with this group. Very happy with our experience!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"I really enjoyed my experience at Ryckman Orthodontics!! Everyone is really nice and helpful!! Definitely will recommend to a friend!!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"Anna C. Ryckman Orthodontics is an amazing place! They got my teeth fixed so fast. I definitely expected it to take longer than it did because my teeth were messed up! All the assistants are very polite and funny. I really enjoyed having braces while I did."

Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"Ryckman Orthodontics is by far the best practice in Dayton! They are so knowledgeable, compassionate and efficient. I’m so glad I brought my daughter here for her braces. Getting them off today - her teeth look fantastic. Thank you to all!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"We were in and out in 15 minutes. The staff is very welcoming and great with our kids!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"The office is very clean and the staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Mike is very good at his craft."

Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Now that we are in the follow up stage of our Ryckman Ortho lives, we will miss our friendships we have made at the office. It has been a pleasure!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff! Always do a great job. Explain everything to patient and parent. Would definitely recommend Invisalign if it is right for the patient. So glad my dentist recommended this practice years ago for my 1st child ( who is now 22 yrs old)."

Review Verified on 10/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"I highly recommend, they took great care of my daughters teeth, braces were off at 18 months, ahead of schedule. Dr. Ryckman is very pleasant and has a nice chair side manner. Kathy and all the assistants are so friendly. Pat and Cathy in the front office were very informative and set up our payment plan, no surprises., always friendly and no pushy sales practices. All around top notch class act!!! Today she got her braces removed and Dr Ryckman is sanding off the cement then her teeth cleaned up and molds made for retainers that we pick up in 4 days. Smooth transitions."

Review Verified on 9/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great friendly staff. This is my second child to go here - I wouldn't go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"One child closer to being finished....sad and happy at the same time. Will miss these folks!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"I came here as an adult and really nervous about getting braces and feeling self conscious that I was too old but everyone in the office made me feel EXTREMELY comfortable. I had gone to a few other ortho consults but no other place compared to Dr. Ryckman’s office. They not only made me feel at ease but they did an incredible job and I am in LOVE with my teeth/smile now. They know what they’re doing and they genuinely care about the whole experience. So, even as an adult or a teen or a child, I would recommend them to anyone looking for an ortho. You won’t regret it."

Review Verified on 9/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thanks so much for fitting us in at the last minute to fix a popped bracket. Your friendliness, professionalism, and customer service are outstanding!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"amazing :)"

Review Verified on 9/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Every appointment for 24 months has been enjoyable! Every staff member took my daughter and her siblings in! Dr Ryckman is wonderful, skilled orthodontist and I would recommend his services to everyone!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for getting us in and out."

Review Verified on 9/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Just taking a moment to give my Ortho family a shout out! I have been going to Ryckman Orthodontics now for almost exactly a year now and I am still so pleased! The staff is so friendly and professional and my smile is looking superb! I would recommend Ryckman's to anyone looking for an orthodontist. Thank you guys for everything!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"All of the employees are very nice and helpful. I'm very happy with my results!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great people, great atmosphere and most importantly great work!! I would highly recommend Ryckman after having both my children have their braces done there."

Review Verified on 9/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job, thank you!!"

Review Verified on 9/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is really nice and makes me feel comfortable. :)"

Review Verified on 9/2/2017
"Wonderful people"

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love this place! I picked it originally because of the proximity to work, but it was the best happy accident I ever made. Everyone is wonderful, and I have had experiences with everyone in the office, and they have been nothing but fantastic. Got my braces off today!!! But they have made the past 2 1/2 yrs. more than tolerable!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckmans's entire staff was impressive. I am so happy we chose to come to Dr. Ryckman's for this treatment. Truly, a one if a kind group of people!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is super friendly and they all did a great job taking care of Harper! Her smile is beautiful!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"I really like the environment of the office. It is so friendly and everyone is really invested in their patients, not just because it's their job. The service is excellent, and I can't wait to come back in 6 months."

Review Verified on 8/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and efficient staff!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love watching my smile change. Great experience, super professional and helpful."

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful friendly staff- always willing to answer your questions and easy to work with, very knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 8/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckman and staff are always professional. The process has been very simple. I like the conservative approach, the proximity of the office and the flexibility of the schedule. I would highly recommend Dr. Ryckman to anyone looking at braces for themselves or family members."

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"They did very well!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1132

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com