Ryckman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Ryckman Orthodontics is committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Our offices are conveniently located in the hearts of Dayton and Beavercreek. We offer a wide range of hours in order to accommodate your busy schedule. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about orthodontics and our practice. 937-294-1001 http://www.braces4dayton.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1072

Facebook Verified
"Thank you for getting us in and out."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Just taking a moment to give my Ortho family a shout out! I have been going to Ryckman Orthodontics now for almost exactly a year now and I am still so pleased! The staff is so friendly and professional and my smile is looking superb! I would recommend Ryckman's to anyone looking for an orthodontist. Thank you guys for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"All of the employees are very nice and helpful. I'm very happy with my results!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great people, great atmosphere and most importantly great work!! I would highly recommend Ryckman after having both my children have their braces done there."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job, thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is really nice and makes me feel comfortable. :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2017
"Wonderful people"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love this place! I picked it originally because of the proximity to work, but it was the best happy accident I ever made. Everyone is wonderful, and I have had experiences with everyone in the office, and they have been nothing but fantastic. Got my braces off today!!! But they have made the past 2 1/2 yrs. more than tolerable!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckmans's entire staff was impressive. I am so happy we chose to come to Dr. Ryckman's for this treatment. Truly, a one if a kind group of people!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is super friendly and they all did a great job taking care of Harper! Her smile is beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"I really like the environment of the office. It is so friendly and everyone is really invested in their patients, not just because it's their job. The service is excellent, and I can't wait to come back in 6 months."

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and efficient staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love watching my smile change. Great experience, super professional and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful friendly staff- always willing to answer your questions and easy to work with, very knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckman and staff are always professional. The process has been very simple. I like the conservative approach, the proximity of the office and the flexibility of the schedule. I would highly recommend Dr. Ryckman to anyone looking at braces for themselves or family members."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"They did very well!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Ryckman and his staff are great! They are always so friendly and helpful and or daughters teeth look fantastic!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love my smile and the staff are always nice. I would highly recommend to those looking for a great orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"I have been a patient with Ryckman Orthodontics for 1 year now receiving Invisalign treatment and have experienced nothing but professional and caring staff. I have recommended Ryckman Orthodontics to everyone I know. I struggled for years to find an orthodontic company that would accept payment plans to ease the financial burden. They have two convenient locations in Beavercreek and Oakwood that were relatively close to my house. I went back in for check ups on my progress every 2-3 months which made the process more convenient for me. I would definitely recommend this company to all of my friends and family!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Second kid with a beautiful smile! Orthodontist and all his staff are all fantastic. Always professional and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Bueno"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Great day but sad day! Last child with braces got them removed yesterday! I will miss my chats with my peeps at the office! Guess we will have to adopt another child!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckman and the staff was wonderful. Always welcomed with a smile and made you feel like part of the family. Thank you for giving Caden a even more beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"We came in for an evaluation yesterday. We loved the whole staff. Everyone made my girls feel comfortable. Very nice people."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckman and his staff are awesome. They're always so friendly and courteous, and go above and beyond to make sure their patients are comfortable and knowledgeable every step of the way. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking orthodontic service."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"One more real visit....then it is retainers x's 3! Wonderful group of people!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"My teeth are getting so straight, it makes me happy"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"It's been a great experience. The staff was so nice to work with and we're really happy with our daughter's results."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"They were nice. They helped me to know what I'd need to do when I get my Braces. They made me feel relaxed in the chair and comfortable with taking care of my braces and my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Every visit is thorough and quick. I appreciate the friendly customer service and the care that each team member shows towards my children. I am always 100% satisfied."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always it was another amazing visit at Ryckman orthodontics. Great staff, great doctor, great office!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"Our family has had excellent care here for the last six years! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"We love Dr. Ryckman and his staff! Thanks so much for a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ryckman and his staff are awesome. Very professional, yet personable and friendly. Highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is great. We were able to get appts to fit our schedule and when we had a bracket break late one evening they got us in first thing the following day. I recommend them to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Nice to see you all again! Best group in town!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Ryckman and all the staff, always top notch customer care."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Getting braces off next visit! Happy and sad! What a great group of people!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"I certainly can give Ryckman Orthodontics my highest praise for a job well executed! Our granddaughter, Leah, was more of a challenge than most patients. There were baby teeth that refused to come out until extracted, then one permanent tooth that refused to emerge. We had surgery scheduled for that tooth when Dr Ryckman thankfully noticed some movement. Finally, the tooth emerged and was included in the teeth alignment. This extended the usual length of time that Leah wore braces. All the while, the staff was very friendly and worked with us wonderfully well to reach a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"In two weeks Kevin will be having his braces removed! He is very excited to be finishing, but has greatly enjoyed all of the staff at Ryckman Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love this office. They are always friendly and willing to take any amount of time to help their patients. This is my 2nd child who has gone there. My oldest is now 21 and her teeth look amazing. My son has Invisalign, which I would highly recommend if they are able to comply and wear 24/7 - I think they are so much easier than braces were for my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"Love this place! I will actually miss coming in when I am braces free!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1072

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com