Ryckman Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (937) 818-4009
  • 1007 Shroyer Road, Dayton, OH 45419

Ryckman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Ryckman Orthodontics is committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Our offices are conveniently located in the hearts of Dayton and Beavercreek. We offer a wide range of hours in order to accommodate your busy schedule. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about orthodontics and our practice. 937-294-1001 http://www.braces4dayton.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1093 - 1109 of 1109

"I came in dreading braces! I thought they would hurt or look weird, but I found them to be easily manageable. I'm really glad I had them because my smile looks super straight now and feels great! I have to reveal though I could not contain myself to the food restrictions... Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2013
"I am VERY happy with Dr. Ryckman and his staff. Our son, Andrew was the first in our house to be treated by Dr. Ryckman. He was 17 when he got his braces on. You can imagine the issues that arise from an older teen-school, a job, generally just wanting to have his own time. It was sometimes hard getting him to appointments due to his schedule. Dr. Ryckman was so patient and he and the staff always had nice things to say about him. We didn't think twice when it was time for our daughter to get braces(she's much younger!). She was so worried about getting her braces, but, Dr. Ryckman and his staff have made it a very easy transition. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2013
"We have had the distinct pleasure of having Dr. Ryckman and his staff as our orthodontist for the last several years. Thanks for our lovely smiles :)"

Review Verified on 1/23/2013
"Dr. Mike and staff have been very courteous and professional during my two years as a patient. They are extremely consistant and go the extra mile to make sure that your needs are met. Their facility is clean, modern and inviting. I am a real patient and they have done a fantastic job on my smile as well as providing excelent customer service. I'd recommend them to anyone."

Review Verified on 1/22/2013
"The staff here is incredible. I had a complicated case, and even had a previous orthodontist I spoke with who was unwilling to use Invisalign for my teeth. At Buerschen & Ryckman, they told me there would be no problem giving it a try. It worked incredibly well and over the past couple of years I have undergone an amazing transformation that I didn't even expect would work out so well. I'm extremely fortunate I chose to go with such a flexible and understanding group of people. Dr. Ryckman has been consistently professional and understanding throughout the entire process. I can't say enough good things about this practice, and the success I've experienced."

Review Verified on 12/21/2012
"My husband, Mark and I have four children, Elizabeth, Daniel, Peter, and Maggie. My daughters, Maggie and Elizabeth both needed the most work on their teeth and the boys, Daniel and Peter barely needed any. Maggie probably needed the most work out of all the kids because she had headgear when she was in about 3rd grade and has had braces for a while. My other daughter needed the second most, just braces for a while. Peter needed the third most but all he needed were braces for only like a year. Lastly Daniel didn't need any work at all! After having braces everyone tells Elizabeth that her teeth are beautiful!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2012
"I came to Dr. Ryckman's office completely stressed out. We are a military family and had just arrived in Dayton with a child needing to complete the treatment that was started at our last assignment. To top it off, our insurance provider had changed. I felt overwhelmed and skeptical about finding someone I would like, who would work with us and our insurance. Plus, I had 2 more kids I wanted evaluated for braces, so I was sure I was about to face major expenses. Dr. Ryckman and his staff put me at ease almost the moment I walked in the door. He not only agreed to finish out Abbie's braces, but was conservative with starting treatment on my other kids and his staff patiently helped me work out the confusion with our new insurance provider. Our experience with Dr. Ryckman can best be described as "nice and easy". I can tell that it is a nice enviornment because of the way the staff behaves. The seem genuinely happy and content to be there. My only disappointment is that we will not be stationed here long enough for my other kids to see Dr. Ryckman when the time comes for their braces. But, good news travels fast and I will confidently spread the news to my other military friends about Dr. Ryckman and his staff."

Review Verified on 12/13/2012
"Doctor and staff are wonderful! My children liked everyone. The office is inviting and friendly. Have, and will continue, to recommend your services."

Review Verified on 12/13/2012
"My experience at Dr. Ryckmans the last time I was there was great. They were really nice to me and they made sure I was comfortable the whole time. I like how they make me laugh and make things more fun. I love going there."

Review Verified on 12/10/2012
"I'm currently almost at the end of my Invisalign treatment with Dr. Ryckman and my experience has been great. First, compared to other orthodontists around, Dr. Ryckman is the most affordable. Second, the delay between the impressions and the delivery of the trays is pretty short compared to the others. Then, Dr. Ryckman is very nice, accessible, and friendly. He is gentle when he works in your mouth. He spends time to explain to the patients what is going on and takes time to answer the questions you may have. In addition, all the staff is also very friendly and it is actually a pleasure to visit them. My treatment is a complete success and I will recommend him, like I already did! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2012
"The staff was friendly and helpful, the office was both clean and well run, and, overall, the team did a great job. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2012
"My two sons have terrific smiles. Dr. Ryckman and his staff are always courteous and conscientious, and the office is so accommodating with its scheduling. Appointments are consistently on time, and payment plans are manageable and flexible. Ryckman Orthodontics was a great choice for our family."

Review Verified on 12/5/2012
"Two of our children are patients of Dr. Ryckman. We have been extremely pleased with every aspect of their treatment. Dr. Ryckman is very professional and knowledgeable and also has a terrific rapport with our kids. Everyone who works at the office from the front desk to the assistants who work with Dr. Ryckman are always friendly and so accommodating. We feel that we are receiving the best possible orthodontic treatment for our children."

Review Verified on 12/3/2012
"Our son was always very apprehensive about going to the dentist but Dr. Ryckman and his staff always made our son feel very at ease and comfortable during each phase of the process. We would highly recommend Ryckman Orthodontics to those families whose children have high anxiety towards dentists."

Review Verified on 11/29/2012
"We have been patients for many years; first with Dr. Buerschen and our now with Dr. Ryckman! Both have been great! I wouldn't say the girls have had the normal/routine Orthodontist issues but Dr. Ryckman has managed their care flawlessly. The doctors laid back demeanors and calmness fit for the girls. Neither have ever been reluctant to go to their appointments; they actually seem to like it! The Orthodontic staff is knowlegeable, friendly and frequently go out of their way to answer questions, ensure the girls know what they are suppose to be doing and have the supplies they need. The clerical and billing ladies, especially Barb are always helpful. I have never felt pressured for any payments and have even been told to wait in order for the insurance to "catch up". Everyone seems genuinely concerned and interested. The atmosphere is professional but personal; you're definitely not just a body that is creating income and being pushed out the door! And in this day and age that is PRICELESS!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2012
"Both of our girls have seen Dr. Ryckman over the years and we are still in the process of our youngest. Everyone in the office is always very professional and friendly. The atmosphere is always so pleasant from the time we walk in the door until we leave. They are very efficient and we have never had to wait for scheduled appointments. I have referred many friends and will continue to do so!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2012
"When our dentist suggested that we have our children evaluated by an orthodontist we just did not know which direction to go. So we went to a few offices to check them out but then decided to seek the skills from the very young looking doc at - Ryckman Orthodontics. One specialist did not want to waste any time and would automatically start the child with treatment immediately. Kids liked the office because they had tablets, pc's and headphones for their use. Too hasty for us! Too lavish! The next office was so unfriendly, not professional and one could feel the tenseness in the office amongst the staff. We left after ten minutes of what we feel was wasting our time. Your office was so welcoming, starting with the initial phone call to make an appointment. Upon our arrival, the staff was friendly but not in excess and made our children feel comfortable. The ortho assistants were very patient with our active youngsters.My three year old was running races down the halls. The Doc was terrific and took the time to answer all the questions and he listened to our concerns. He did not rush us through like an assembly line. Doc was even going to give us a break since we have eight children who will eventually need braces. Wonderful! Very clean also. We feel after being in treatment for about eight months that we made the best decision for our troops. Two of the kids are in treatment. We will try to keep our kids in control also. Thanks for all your orthodontic expertise. M.E."

Review Verified on 11/27/2012
Reviews 1093 - 1109 of 1109

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com