Ryckman Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (937) 818-4009
  • 1007 Shroyer Road, Dayton, OH 45419

Ryckman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Ryckman Orthodontics is committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Our offices are conveniently located in the hearts of Dayton and Beavercreek. We offer a wide range of hours in order to accommodate your busy schedule. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about orthodontics and our practice. 937-294-1001 http://www.braces4dayton.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1051 - 1092 of 1132

"The staff here is nice"

Review Verified on 6/25/2014
"My teeth look great!:D"

Review Verified on 6/23/2014
"I had a great experience and they really helped with my teeth!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2014
"It was a really nice and slow process when I had braces,. Everybody who works there is so nice and fun to talk to. Whenever I had an appt., i always looked forward to going in. It was a great experience!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2014
"Ryckman Orthodontics was a fantastic experience! They helped my achieve my goal of getting my braces off by the end of my freshman year. The staff is very friendly and made my experience of braces a good one."

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"The staff were very good at complying to my needs/wants. They were very nice and respectful and did their duties well! Thank you guys!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"Great end result"

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"I love the way my teeth look! I only had to have braces for a little less than a 1 1/2 years. Everybody was very nice, professional, and accommodating to my needs. I'm very happy I went here for my braces!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2014
"Fabulous experience x3! This is my third child that has had a full set of braces with this group. None of the kids ever had any problems or really even brackets coming off or any complications. Staff is very sweet and understanding, and take the time to really interact with the patients and their parents. I have one more child who will also need orthodontic work soon…I will certainly return to this group! The final results are stunning and economical…having three in braces over the past few years can be expensive but they were very flexible with payment plans and coordinating with insurance. My daughter was actually somewhat sad when they told her it was time to remove the braces because she said she would miss seeing the staff and picking out her pretty rubber bands each month."

Review Verified on 5/15/2014
"Today we completed our second child's orthodontic treatment at Ryckman. We have been very pleased by first and foremost the results for our children. Also, the staff has always been professional, friendly cordial and easy to work with. We were initially referred years ago and will continue to do so in the future."

Review Verified on 5/12/2014
"It is amazing clinic. The doctor is good and the staff also. Of course I recommend it :)"

Review Verified on 5/5/2014
"I'm old and my teeth were crooked! Now they are perfectly straight thanks to Dr. Ryckman and his very pleasant team of professionals! Thanks for a great experience! Amazing !!!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2014
"I felt like they were really trying to help me."

Review Verified on 4/30/2014
"They always took great care of me!!! Thank you so much!!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2014
"I could go on and on about Ryckman orthodontics. I had an amazing time with my braces. With the whole team being so nice and welcoming. How could you not. Definitely recommend going here. (:b"

Review Verified on 4/24/2014
"You guys are doing very well. I am glad it does not hurt."

Review Verified on 4/22/2014
"My teeth came out perfect and I'm very satisfied with them. Everyone is so friendly in the office it was a great time every appointment. I would definitely recommend to anyone to come to Dr. Ryckmans office, it's fantastic!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
"Very good experience! All staff very pleasant and professional. Worked with us on payment schedule."

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
"Both of my kids have been going to see Dr. Mike and his staff for almost 2 years. They provide top notch care and we always have a few laughs during our visits!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2014
"Good work"

Review Verified on 3/20/2014
"We have had two great experiences with Ryckman Orthodontics. Great techs! Conservative care. Easy to work with everyone here. Highly recommend ."

Review Verified on 3/10/2014
"Everyone is very friendly and professional"

Review Verified on 2/27/2014
"My son came in needing braces and I was worried about the cost. They were wonderful about letting us make payments! There was even a few months that we couldn't pay but they still treated us as special as day one!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2014
"We've had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ryckman and his staff! Dr. Ryckman's care is top-notch, and his staff is friendly and very skilled at what they do. The wait is never long due to the practice's great organization and use of top of the line technology. As a mother of four, we will be patrons of Ryckman Orthodontists for years to come."

Review Verified on 2/3/2014
"My daughter and I are so thankful to Dr. Ryckman and staff members. Not only are they excellent with their work but also, they are so kind, sweet, and always smiling. Makes you feel very welcome to their office. It was truly a great experience. Thank you so much."

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"Had a great experience, everybody was nice and professional. Love my smile now!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"I am so grateful for the wonderful experience I had here. I am very happy with how my teeth turned out and I am very glad that they look so nice. Everyone here is welcoming, helpful, and kind. I am so glad that I went here."

Review Verified on 1/16/2014
"I am very happy with Dr. Ryckman. I appreciate how gentle he is when working in your mouth. Love the practice and the ladies there!!!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
"Everyone is so nice here & I always seem to get a laugh every time I come in."

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
"They did everything an orthodontist's office should, however, there is only so pleasant the process can get."

Review Verified on 11/11/2013
"I was scared first to get my braces on but I soon found out it isn't bad at all. All my friends told me it hurts but it doesn't, it only hurts for like 3 days! Thanks for everything."

Review Verified on 11/5/2013
"Really liked the environment and how friendly everyone was. They did a really great job on my teeth!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2013
"This is our third family member to receive braces from this office. Everyone is always pleasant, polite and professional. Thanks for the great experience."

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"Our experience in this office has been excellent with all three children. The office is professional yet personable, with state of the art facilities and unmatched orthodontic expertise. I would recommend anyone considering braces for themselves or their children to consider Ryckman Orthodontics. Thanks for many great years...sad but ready to go :)"

Review Verified on 10/21/2013
"Second child with braces. Great experience starting with Pat, the receptionist. Every assistant is knowledgable, personable, and concerned with each phase of the process. Dr. Ryckman fully explains the path of treatment, and welcomes questions and concerns. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"Dr. Mike and his staff are always friendly and prompt. Dr. Mike gets along well with the kids, and he was very helpful working out financing for my son's treatment. Whenever we needed to be seen, they got us into the office that day. We definitely recommend him!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
"Dr. Ryckman is wonderful as is his office staff. Everyone is super friendly & professional. The office staff is competant & caring."

Review Verified on 9/15/2013
"In 2007 I got my braces that I had for two years. after the two years I had retainers for 6 months. Then I had a spacer for another 6 months. Just a few minutes ago I had braces that I wore for 2 years. That means I have had somthing man made in my mouth for over 6 years, from 2007 to 2013, and I'm glad it's almost over :)"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"I got braces five weeks ago, I thought they where gonna be bad but there not that bad. And the orthodontist and his assistants are nice and awesome."

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"I have had my braces on for two years and every time I come in for an appointment they all know me by name . They ask about my life and how I have been and they make me feel like family."

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
"I had really horrible teeth and they welcomed me with open arms and treated me really well here. When they put bands on, I didn't wear them at all, but they told me the sooner I wear them the sooner I'd get them off. The end"

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"My teeth were really bad and they made them perfect! They are all really nice and really quick!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
Reviews 1051 - 1092 of 1132

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com