Ryckman Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (937) 818-4009
  • 1007 Shroyer Road, Dayton, OH 45419

Ryckman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Ryckman Orthodontics is committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Our offices are conveniently located in the hearts of Dayton and Beavercreek. We offer a wide range of hours in order to accommodate your busy schedule. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about orthodontics and our practice. 937-294-1001 http://www.braces4dayton.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1051 - 1092 of 1109

"We've had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ryckman and his staff! Dr. Ryckman's care is top-notch, and his staff is friendly and very skilled at what they do. The wait is never long due to the practice's great organization and use of top of the line technology. As a mother of four, we will be patrons of Ryckman Orthodontists for years to come."

Review Verified on 2/3/2014
"My daughter and I are so thankful to Dr. Ryckman and staff members. Not only are they excellent with their work but also, they are so kind, sweet, and always smiling. Makes you feel very welcome to their office. It was truly a great experience. Thank you so much."

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"Had a great experience, everybody was nice and professional. Love my smile now!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"I am so grateful for the wonderful experience I had here. I am very happy with how my teeth turned out and I am very glad that they look so nice. Everyone here is welcoming, helpful, and kind. I am so glad that I went here."

Review Verified on 1/16/2014
"I am very happy with Dr. Ryckman. I appreciate how gentle he is when working in your mouth. Love the practice and the ladies there!!!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
"Everyone is so nice here & I always seem to get a laugh every time I come in."

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
"They did everything an orthodontist's office should, however, there is only so pleasant the process can get."

Review Verified on 11/11/2013
"I was scared first to get my braces on but I soon found out it isn't bad at all. All my friends told me it hurts but it doesn't, it only hurts for like 3 days! Thanks for everything."

Review Verified on 11/5/2013
"Really liked the environment and how friendly everyone was. They did a really great job on my teeth!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2013
"This is our third family member to receive braces from this office. Everyone is always pleasant, polite and professional. Thanks for the great experience."

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"Our experience in this office has been excellent with all three children. The office is professional yet personable, with state of the art facilities and unmatched orthodontic expertise. I would recommend anyone considering braces for themselves or their children to consider Ryckman Orthodontics. Thanks for many great years...sad but ready to go :)"

Review Verified on 10/21/2013
"Second child with braces. Great experience starting with Pat, the receptionist. Every assistant is knowledgable, personable, and concerned with each phase of the process. Dr. Ryckman fully explains the path of treatment, and welcomes questions and concerns. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"Dr. Mike and his staff are always friendly and prompt. Dr. Mike gets along well with the kids, and he was very helpful working out financing for my son's treatment. Whenever we needed to be seen, they got us into the office that day. We definitely recommend him!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
"Dr. Ryckman is wonderful as is his office staff. Everyone is super friendly & professional. The office staff is competant & caring."

Review Verified on 9/15/2013
"In 2007 I got my braces that I had for two years. after the two years I had retainers for 6 months. Then I had a spacer for another 6 months. Just a few minutes ago I had braces that I wore for 2 years. That means I have had somthing man made in my mouth for over 6 years, from 2007 to 2013, and I'm glad it's almost over :)"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"I got braces five weeks ago, I thought they where gonna be bad but there not that bad. And the orthodontist and his assistants are nice and awesome."

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"I have had my braces on for two years and every time I come in for an appointment they all know me by name . They ask about my life and how I have been and they make me feel like family."

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
"I had really horrible teeth and they welcomed me with open arms and treated me really well here. When they put bands on, I didn't wear them at all, but they told me the sooner I wear them the sooner I'd get them off. The end"

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"My teeth were really bad and they made them perfect! They are all really nice and really quick!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"I have had a great experience with this office! They have made my time with my Invisalign wonderful and easy. They have been great accommodating my appointment times since I have to travel."

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"I really like the fact that you were following my progress for the entire time and how nice all of you were it made my appointments a lot less nerve racking and that made we feel welcome. Overall the past three and a half years have been really nice, THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2013
"Dr. Ryckman and his staff are exceptionally kind and treat patients with courtesy. My questions never go unanswered and they have been tremendously helpful throughout my treatment. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a positive experience and wants to improve their smile to see Dr. Ryckman, he and his staff have been great!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2013
"The whole is experience went wonderfully from beginning to end. The entire staff was always so friendly and courteous each time we came. Answered our questions with patience and understanding. Would recommend to anyone considering braces. Thank you to the whole team."

Review Verified on 6/3/2013
"Never had any problems, staff is very nice. Thank you"

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"I'm so happy with my new smile!! It looks fantastic! Thank you to Dr. Ryckman and staff for all the support!!!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"I had a great time with Ryckman Orthodontics! The assistants are always happy and polite. They make having braces bearable, it was an interesting experience that I hope I never have to go through again but if I do I would do it with Ryckman's Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"I have a huge family and all of them will need braces. Good luck with six of us kids!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2013
"I had my braces on for a year and a half. I really enjoy the people and the atmosphere. Thank you guys for a great experience!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"All the folks here have been so friendly and helpful! Thanks for taking care of my kids."

Review Verified on 3/18/2013
"My daughter, Antonia has been going to Ryckman Orthodontics for about two years. Throughout our entire experience, everyone from the receptionist to the nurses and Dr. Ryckman himself has been friendly and very helpful. Everyone is very good at what they do. Dr. Ryckman takes great pride in his work and how he's helping my daughter have an even more beautiful smile. I will definitely be back with my younger children. Thank you so much everyone at Ryckman Orthodontics for all of you dedication and hard work. I can see you all enjoy what you do."

Review Verified on 3/15/2013
"I have been very happy with the service I have received for my two children. The staff is very friendly. The cost was more reasonable compared to another orthodontist I checked with. I highly recommend."

Review Verified on 3/15/2013
"They treated me great the whole time I was here. They always treat their patients with respect. They also give you the care you need. I'm very happy with how they treated me here and I would recommend them to anybody."

Review Verified on 3/4/2013
"I just got my braces off! Dr. Ryckman did an awesome job with my teeth. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2013
"Dr. Ryckman and his staff were amazing start to finish. I now have a beautiful smile I share with the world and I owe it all to them! Thanks guys!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2013
"I had awful teeth (headgear as a kid and braces for many years) and they fixed them up very nicely!! I love my teeth now and I have gotten many complements on them!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2013
"We absolutely love the office of Dr. Mike and crew! Have not really even begun full blown braces with my three children, and we still look forward to coming in! We are happy we found this group, and can't recommend them enough!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2013
"The summer going into my freshman year of high school I got my braces. At first, as most teens say, I wasn't too excited about it, but this office has made it so much more easy for me."

Review Verified on 2/4/2013
"Everyone was very helpful and courteous!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2013
"Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. The early morning hours are great so our son doesn't have to miss school. We are very happy with the practice and our experience."

Review Verified on 2/2/2013
"Ryckman's is the place to go because everyone is so friendly, the staff are all wonderful people!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
"I had crooked teeth and now they are straight. I got my braces off before my mom did. The people were really nice here and awesome. I should have wore my rubber bands more and brushed better and I didn't like the springs but now I get my braces off a month early."

Review Verified on 1/28/2013
"The before and after pictures tell the entire story. Before there was a terrible cross bite and several of the teeth were crooked. Now the teeth look perfect."

Review Verified on 1/25/2013
Reviews 1051 - 1092 of 1109

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com