Ryckman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1007 Shroyer Road, Dayton, OH 45419

Ryckman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Ryckman Orthodontics is committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Our offices are conveniently located in the hearts of Dayton and Beavercreek. We offer a wide range of hours in order to accommodate your busy schedule. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about orthodontics and our practice. 937-294-1001 http://www.braces4dayton.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1009 - 1050 of 1134

"Danelle had her braces put on. Caroline was awesome as well as Dr. Ryckman. She was treated very well and enjoyed the experience. Thank you for making her feel comfortable and relaxed."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Everyone is so nice and they did an amazing job with my smile! If I had a question they could always answer it no matter what. I would recommend Ryckman Orthodontics to everyone!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2014
"Dr. Ryckman and his staff have been treating my children for several years. Professional, knowledgeable and caring. My three children have beautiful teeth, the youngest recently had her braces removed and smiles constantly. I am very happy with the care given to my family! I will highly recommend to others if they are considering orthodontics to contact Ryckman Orthodontics for a consultation. They are a great team and will take awesome care of you!!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2014
"The staff were very friendly! I really enjoyed my time here and would recommend this place to everyone."

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"Very pleasant and accommodating!!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2014
"Everything went by so quickly. Dr. Rickman was great and so was everyone else. It was always very easy to get an appointment time that fit into your schedule and every appointment was quick and efficient."

Review Verified on 11/3/2014
"Extremely patient all the way around. It is indeed a pleasure to walk into the office, front staff outstanding. back group great too. Dr. Mike thanks for all you do."

Review Verified on 10/30/2014
"I have been very pleased with Ryckman Orthodontics. The office staff is pleasant and responsive. Dr. Ryckman is clear and knowledgable. He answers questions well and gives pros and cons to options. We never wait long in the office. He seems conservative in his approach and does not try and sell unneeded treatment. I have a couple of friends who sought second opinions from him after being pressured for early treatments from others, and they switched. Price is quite competitive. My daughter has Invisalign and for her, it was the same price as traditional braces. Both were priced less than the other two estimates I got from other orthodontists."

Review Verified on 10/30/2014
"Nice out come and friendly staff."

Review Verified on 10/28/2014
"I didn't like to smile because of my crooked teeth, but now I have perfect straight teeth."

Review Verified on 10/27/2014
"I got my braces on, didn't like them, wore some rubber bands, got them off. Now I love my smile! Thank you!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2014
"They were great and my teeth look amazing !"

Review Verified on 10/27/2014
"I moved here about a year ago & became a patient. Today I got my braces off! Ryckman Orthodontics is the best. Not only do I love my new straight teeth but the people are outstanding. They are so nice and friendly. They really are the best, nicest orthodontist I've ever been too."

Review Verified on 10/23/2014
"This has been a great experience. You all are great! We always look forward to coming to Brian's appointments. Thank you for a great 2years and for Brian's fabulous smile! Definitely earned a 10!"

Review Verified on 10/20/2014
"We are so pleased with Maggie's beautiful smile! Thank you, Dr. Mike and staff. You are the best!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2014
"Great experience with a great group of people. Wouldn't have chosen any other place! Thank you everyone!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2014
"We've been thrilled with the service we have gotten from Ryckman Orthodontics! Rarely running behind, always friendly, and not pushy - we'll bring our other kids here if we need to!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2014
"Can't rate highly enough the friendly and efficient service from Dr Ryckman and all his support staff! And she has nice straight teeth now! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2014
"Ryckman Orthodontists have very effective service, and have improved my teeth substantially. The staff there are great, and the overall experience has been awesome, even if it does hurt when I get my braces adjusted!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2014
"Dr. Ryckman and his staff are always pleasant, friendly, willing to explain procedures, and accommodating when it comes to scheduling. And straight teeth, too, what's not to like?"

Review Verified on 9/30/2014
"The entire office staff is by far the nicest staff we have come accross. They are always friendly and accomodating. In addition, we appreciate the last minute appointments for broken and bent brackets and such."

Review Verified on 9/30/2014
"Teeth were messed up. Thanks dr. Ryckman for making them straight!"

Review Verified on 9/29/2014
"We've had three children go through Ryckman Orthodontist and have been extremely happy with all services. The transition from Dr. Buerschen was very smooth and never missed a beat. The best part for me as a mom of athletes and children who disliked missing school, were the 7am appointments. The dental assistants were the best! We would totally recommend Dr. Ryckman Orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 9/29/2014
"Our family have been patients at Ryckman for many years. My daughter, Isabela, had her braces done several years ago and now it is my son, Dominic's turn. Wonderful staff, always helpful and friendly and Dr. Ryckman is great!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2014
"We've been very pleased with everyone at Ryckman Orthodontics. Dr Ryckman explained the process thoroghly and with as much detail as possible. Our daughter's treatment is progressing well, and we could clearly see results after just 3 months! Everyone on the staff is very patient, kind, and understanding, which helped with the nervous factor. Pat, the receptionist, is fantastic! She's a sweetheart and really goes out of her way to help."

Review Verified on 9/26/2014
"Before beginning treatment I visited nine separate orthodontists, but couldn't find the environment, treatment plan, or price I was looking for. Dr. Ryckman's office met all of those requirements and I immediately felt comfortable entering treatment with him. The staff is incredibly friendly. It always feels like you're the only patient in the office and they make an effort to get to know you. Even though you see them once a month, it feels like no time at all has passed when you head back in for your next appointment. It's a type of customer (or patient) service that is rare these days. Dr. Ryckman is knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. He does a great job of explaining the options and details of your treatment plan in layman's terms. He takes your wants and preferences into account as well as your dental needs, which is a huge plus. You will understand exactly what is happening during the course of treatment and, best of all, see results quickly."

Review Verified on 9/26/2014
"Thanks for always running on time...four kids and 8 years worth of appointments and you have never kept us waiting. And the entire staff is so friendly, even at the 7 AM appointments! :)"

Review Verified on 9/25/2014
"I love this office!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2014
"I've enjoyed my experience at Ryckman orthodontics and have gotten to know everyone there. I like going to the orthodontist and seeing everyone. I am completely happy with the way that my teeth have turned out."

Review Verified on 9/23/2014
"Simply put - great people, great service!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2014
"Everyone is very friendly at Ryckman Orthodontics. They always made me feel very comfortable. I'm very happy with the results."

Review Verified on 9/9/2014
"Appointment started right on time, just like always!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2014
"All of you are awesome! Dominick feels very comfortable and so do we. Thank you for your wonderful service!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2014
"Wonderful funny staff...knowledgeable Dr Rykman... Will be returning when it time for braces"
"Your Review Josh was very please to get his braces off. We have always had great experience with Dr. Ryckman and his staff. We will recommend him to anyone looking for a great orthodontist. Now we have a long haul getting Briana done."

Review Verified on 8/29/2014
"Josh was very please to get his braces off. We have always had great experience with Dr. Ryckman and his staff. We will recommend him to anyone looking for a great orthodontist. Now we have a long haul getting Briana done."

Review Verified on 8/29/2014
"Dr. Ryckman and staff have been very professional and my husband and I have been very pleased with the care our kids have received here. Each and every person is very caring and considerate. Everything from the initial consultation to removal of the braces has gone very smoothly. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2014
"I loved my experience at Dr. Ryckman's! Thanks to him and all of the awesome nurses, I have straighter teeth and a brighter smile!l"

Review Verified on 8/26/2014
"My experience at Ryckman Orthodontics has been nothing but positive. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. They go the extra mile for all of their patients. I couldn't be happier with my choice of Ryckman Orthodontics for my braces."

Review Verified on 8/21/2014
"Great practice!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2014
"Great atmosphere to walk into. Also all of the people understand the concept of a lack of sleep and were patient while I woke up."

Review Verified on 8/18/2014
"Fabulous care! Clear, kind, competent, professional and highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2014
Reviews 1009 - 1050 of 1134

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com