Ryckman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1007 Shroyer Road, Dayton, OH 45419

Ryckman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Ryckman Orthodontics is committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Our offices are conveniently located in the hearts of Dayton and Beavercreek. We offer a wide range of hours in order to accommodate your busy schedule. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about orthodontics and our practice. 937-294-1001 http://www.braces4dayton.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1134

"The office staff is extremely nice. They truly seem to care and want to help. The Dr is great and talked to my daughter and answered her questions. The office is so clean its comfortable and I love the open setting. I feel confident my daughter will have a great experience!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
"thank you for the great work ."

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"My daughter is getting her braces removed today. She is the second child in our family to have treatment with Dr. Ryckman and his staff. It has been a great experience once again. The entire staff is very knowledgeable, kind, gentle and very easy to work with. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"Everyone was very kind and helpful. The Charity was so sweet, bubbly and upbeat. She was finally able to get my very nervous daughter to relax. After we left, Sofie was curious if the booth in the x-Ray room couldn't have been a real teleporter after all. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgable and very helpful. I look forward to coming back."

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"I attended their Beavercreek office, great people and great results! Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"The staff are always courteous and willing to answer questions. Dr Ryckman is very thorough. Glad we choose this orthodontist."

Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"Everyone was so nice and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Ryckman!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Right on time; forgiving for our missing appointment; really proud of our sons and daughter's teeth appearance, just as they are; appreciate the warm and considerate batter at the appointments, as well as the setting; professional in all you do for us and others. Totally thanks!! John & Martha Saurine and family"

Review Verified on 4/20/2015
"Did a very good job!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2015
"I think you guys did great and my teeth feel great too!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
"Very pleasant staff! Great results! Swag"

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
"From the moment that we entered the office the staff was very welcoming. The office was clean and attractive. Dr Ryckman and all of the staff were super friendly and made us feel very comfortable. We look forward to returning."

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Dr. Ryckman is wonderful and very concerned about making sure you are happy with your final results.....that perfect smile. His staff is very friendly and welcoming. It's been an enjoyable experience for me. I would highly recommend his practice for anyone considering orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2015
"First consultation was very pleasant for my daughter. The staff is very friendly and the office is relaxing and open. We liked Dr. Ryckman and will be back when the time comes to start braces. A friend recommended this office after doing a lot of research for her own kids orthodontic care, and she did not steer me wrong."

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"You guys are awesome and you always put a smile on my face when I come (:"

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"as always, a pleasure!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"My daughter had an excellent experience. Everyone is accommodating and interested in getting the perfect results in a timely fashion! Braces are an ordeal, there's no way around it - but a beautiful smile can't be beat! :)"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"We love the friendly staff and the expertise of orthodontics by Dr. Ryckman! This is our third child with this office and I would not go any where else! I am in the dental field and I refer my patients to Dr. Ryckman and his great staff because I want them to receive the great care that my children receive!!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2015
"Everyone in the office is always so kind and helpful! I appreciate the time they take to explain everything."

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"Best staff and doctor out there! Wouldn't want anyone else working on my teeth!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Great professional service and friendly staff."

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Ryckman Orthodontics is the best! Dr. Ryckman and all the staff have done such a great job working with me and my boys. They are very thorough and professional. They have done a great job with us. I would highly recommend them for all of your orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 2/9/2015
"This is a great office. They explain everything that is going to be done in language that we could understand. They are doing a wonderful job on my daughter and making her feel very comfortable ."

Review Verified on 2/9/2015
"Always nice and friendly Easy to come and get stuff fixed when it happens"

Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"Staff was friendly and pleasant as usual. We love coming to your office. You are helping turn Corrina's smile beautiful."

Review Verified on 1/23/2015
"Really clear on the direction they were going with the treatment"

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"The office is wonderful and has excellent customer service. Always very pleasant."

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"I love Dr. Ryckman's office. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel welcome. They all make you feel comfortable and there is no doubt that Dr. Ryckman knows his stuff. I would recommend them to anyone who needs braces and is not sure of what orthodontist to choose. I'm sure they will make the 2 - 2.5 years I have to wear these braces more enjoyable."

Review Verified on 1/16/2015
"Big improvement in my teeth and they know what they are doing!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"William's teeth look beautiful. He is so happy with the results. Dr. Ryckman and his staff are wonderful. Making appointments was easy and they always were able to accommodate his school and my work schedules. If you are looking for an orthodontist I highly recommend Dr. Ryckman. Susan HH & Will"

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"The office staff, the assistants, and Dr. Ryckman are always so welcoming and friendly!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"I love this place!!!!!I am finishing up Invisalign treatment and couldn't be happier with the results and my experience with this office. Dr.Ryckman and his staff are very knowledgeable, caring and flexible with scheduling my appointments. Thank You for my new smile :-)"

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
"We so appreciate your kindness, knowledge and professionalism. Each and every one of you put myself and Drew completely at ease. We cannot thank you enough!!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Dr. Ryckman and his staff are amazing. We travel over an hour for the care and personality at the office. I have recommened your office to many."

Review Verified on 12/29/2014
"We started seeing Dr. Mike about 2 1/2 years ago for braces for my twin daughters. I have found everyone in the office to be friendly and professional. Everything was thoroughly explained to me along with options for treatment. When it was decided one of the twins needed jaw surgery, I was referred to a wonderful surgeon. We have had nothing but a positive experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Ryckman to anyone looking for orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"10. We've been coming to this office for about 7 years. We've always been treated with a very friendly, efficient staff. Great group that I highly recommend. K"

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"My Orthodontist Dr. Ryckman and his amazing staff are some of the nicest and considerate people I have ever met. They take their time with everything they do, and work extremely well with you as a patient. I always leave their office with a smile on my face, even if I'm in pain. I know they do their best with every single patient. I always enjoy all my visits while I'm there. I have no idea how I'll thank them once my dental work is done. I highly recommend The Ryckman Orthodontist Office."

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"10! Phillip had his first appointment and got his braces. Quick, professional and drama-free!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"Things that I liked about Ryckman Orthodontics was we never had to wait long to be seated. Very friendly staff and courteous. The time frame for the braces was accurate and were always willing to help us out."

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
"Eveyone is very kind. All the treatments are effective. They won't stop until your smile is the way you want it."

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Everything is great. Dr. Mike is very nice. The staff are organized, friendly and helpful. The office is very calming, no long waits or crowded treatment areas to add stress to the experience. Love the electronic notification system, too."

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"Owen's retainer was cracking. We needed two appointments to get a new one. Pat got us conveniently scheduled in a busy, crazy week. Add to that the fact that when we got there everyone seemed genuinely glad to see us - it just doesn't get any better!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1134

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com