Ryckman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Ryckman Orthodontics is committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Our offices are conveniently located in the hearts of Dayton and Beavercreek. We offer a wide range of hours in order to accommodate your busy schedule. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about orthodontics and our practice. 937-294-1001 http://www.braces4dayton.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1072

Facebook Verified
"I just recently got my braces off.. It is AMAZING the miracle that Dr. Ryckman did with my smile! I started my journey while living in Beavercreek and soon after moved over an hour away and not to mention worked 3rd shift, not once did it ever cross my mind to change to an orthodontist closer to my home. Dr. Ryckman and his staff are wonderful and was worth the drive. They have a contagious delightful spirit about them and its been a joy to have them take this journey with me.. Happy smiles for me! Thank you so much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2018
"Everyone is so helpful and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everything about Ryckman Orthodontics makes you feel like family. From the friendly receptionists, to the personal concern and attention of the staff. Understanding, professional, inviting, engaging, personable, and greatly skilled at what they do. I'm so glad my dentist recommended them to me!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is always extremely friendly from beginning to end. My daughter’s progress has been amazing and she’s actually ahead of schedule to get her braces off. I’d highly recommend Ryckman orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love the staff and Dr. Mike. They are caring and fun and the office is beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Kathleen is really happy with her new smile! Thx! Jeff"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Rykman!!!!! They have been awesome with Sammie for the last year and a half."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"It was an easy process, it was a shorter amount of time then I thought it would be. Staff is very friendly and nice!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"Amazing service! My daughter had multiple issues with her teeth and Dr. Ryckman and staff walked us through the entire process. Payment plans made this extensive 30 month procedure affordable!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"Everyone was always friendly, and explained what was going on well. They did an excellent job!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"I love your office"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am always so pleased at our appointments. My daughter has been in braces for about 18 or 19 months and our service has always been top notch. Everyone is very friendly all the time. You are always taken back at your scheduled time and the appointments are quick and efficient. I would use this office for all my orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"Chase Montgomery, my son, is the patient here. Everyone is wonderful at the office. He doesn't mind going, which is a huge thing to overcome. I appreciate everyone there. The doc is always pleasant and easy to talk to. Thank you for helping my sons smile."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"All three of my children have been seen by Dr. Ryckman and his staff. They love going to the Beavercreek office, joking with everyone, and getting the best orthodontic care in the area. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2018
"Everyone on the staff was professional, capable and friendly. My son’s teeth turned out great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"Every staff member in the office is caring and professional, and they make my kids feel comfortable. They patiently answer any questions my kids have and help them to feel understood and important."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am not sure who helped us but it was a wonderful first visit. The doctor and assistant answered all my questions and were so helpful and thorough."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"The ladies out front were very nice, polite, and warm. In addition, they were very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Every time I came in, they were so great and positive. Also my teeth came out amazing."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"All around Ryckman has been a great place. Once I was frustrated with billing side because my payments did not appear. The ladies were very patient and kind despite my frustration. I’m very glad we are part of the clientele here."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Chase Montgomery, my son, is the patient here. Everyone is wonderful at the office. He doesn't mind going, which is a huge thing to overcome. I appreciate everyone there. The doc is always pleasant and easy to talk to. Thank you for helping my sons smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Awesome orthodontist and staff!!

All 3 of my kids had their braces here and I would recommend them over any other orthodontist in town!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2018
"Everyone is so friendly and right on time!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Everyone was very caring and nice. Also good at their job :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love you guys. You are always so nice and happy to see us. Brooklynns teeth are looking really good. Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"very nice and careful!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"I was very pleased with how everyone was very up front and wanted to help me, I'm looking forward to coming back for my next visit!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Top notch care and service with this group. Very happy with our experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"I really enjoyed my experience at Ryckman Orthodontics!! Everyone is really nice and helpful!! Definitely will recommend to a friend!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"Anna C.

Ryckman Orthodontics is an amazing place! They got my teeth fixed so fast. I definitely expected it to take longer than it did because my teeth were messed up! All the assistants are very polite and funny. I really enjoyed having braces while I did."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"Ryckman Orthodontics is by far the best practice in Dayton! They are so knowledgeable, compassionate and efficient. I’m so glad I brought my daughter here for her braces. Getting them off today - her teeth look fantastic. Thank you to all!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017

BD

Facebook Verified
"We were in and out in 15 minutes. The staff is very welcoming and great with our kids!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"The office is very clean and the staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Mike is very good at his craft."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Now that we are in the follow up stage of our Ryckman Ortho lives, we will miss our friendships we have made at the office. It has been a pleasure!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff! Always do a great job. Explain everything to patient and parent. Would definitely recommend Invisalign if it is right for the patient. So glad my dentist recommended this practice years ago for my 1st child ( who is now 22 yrs old)."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"I highly recommend, they took great care of my daughters teeth, braces were off at 18 months, ahead of schedule. Dr. Ryckman is very pleasant and has a nice chair side manner. Kathy and all the assistants are so friendly. Pat and Cathy in the front office were very informative and set up our payment plan, no surprises., always friendly and no pushy sales practices. All around top notch class act!!! Today she got her braces removed and Dr Ryckman is sanding off the cement then her teeth cleaned up and molds made for retainers that we pick up in 4 days. Smooth transitions."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great friendly staff. This is my second child to go here - I wouldn't go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"One child closer to being finished....sad and happy at the same time. Will miss these folks!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"I came here as an adult and really nervous about getting braces and feeling self conscious that I was too old but everyone in the office made me feel EXTREMELY comfortable. I had gone to a few other ortho consults but no other place compared to Dr. Ryckman’s office. They not only made me feel at ease but they did an incredible job and I am in LOVE with my teeth/smile now. They know what they’re doing and they genuinely care about the whole experience. So, even as an adult or a teen or a child, I would recommend them to anyone looking for an ortho. You won’t regret it."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thanks so much for fitting us in at the last minute to fix a popped bracket. Your friendliness, professionalism, and customer service are outstanding!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"amazing :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Every appointment for 24 months has been enjoyable! Every staff member took my daughter and her siblings in!
Dr Ryckman is wonderful, skilled orthodontist and I would recommend his services to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1072

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com