Ryckman Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (937) 818-4009
  • 1007 Shroyer Road, Dayton, OH 45419

Ryckman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Ryckman Orthodontics is committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Our offices are conveniently located in the hearts of Dayton and Beavercreek. We offer a wide range of hours in order to accommodate your busy schedule. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about orthodontics and our practice. 937-294-1001 http://www.braces4dayton.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1132

"I love my new smile and I'm so glad that my family decided to see Dr. Ryckman!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"I love my new smile!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2017
"Everyone was amazing and very friendly! They made us feel like family and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for orthodontic needs"

Review Verified on 6/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"We were very happy with Dr Ryckman and his staff"

Review Verified on 6/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic service! Second child through and so helpful every time. Highly recommend!!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"They made it so easy! Fast and fun. Made sure I wasn’t confused on anything and made it really easy. Highly Recommend coming here !"

Review Verified on 6/12/2019
"My experience at Ryckman has been excellent. Everyone is so nice and very helpful"

Review Verified on 5/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"We shopped around at other offices, even visited our older children’s former orthodontist. We chose Ryckman because we did not feel like a number. When it’s an investment of both time and money, it’s so important to have personal service. You made us feel special! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"Both my son and daughter have been treated by Dr. Ryckman. He and his staff are the best in town. They’re always friendly and make us feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 5/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"I have always gotten exceptional dental care every time I visit Ryckman Orthodontics. The process to get my Invisalign journey started was a breeze thanks to their careful and considerate patient care and I enjoy orthodontist visits rather than dreading."

Review Verified on 4/20/2019
"They were nice and helped me threw the process of getting and removing braces"

Review Verified on 4/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"Staff was so helpful at our appointment. Answered all questions and made my son feel at easy."

Review Verified on 3/22/2019
"Excellent Team Excellent Result"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"The most awesome experience for my son and myself. Everybody at the office is overly nice and helpful. I appreciate every minute spent with my son. His smile is phenomenal. I can’t believe it only started a year and a half ago and now we’re onto the retainer phase. I feel blessed that I got to be part of the Ryckman family"

Review Verified on 3/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"I feel a lot more confident with my smile now and they did a great job!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"Love this place everyone is so nice and they really care about their patients. Thank you for taking such good care of my daughter."

Review Verified on 3/18/2019
"After having my braces on for around 3 years, there was no better feeling than getting them off, and having a nice big smile to show for it! Their service here is terrific, and it couldn’t have been more easy to just come in for a regular appointment and just come in and out. I felt like I genuinely knew everyone there on a personal level, and it lead to a great, comforting environment."

Review Verified on 3/16/2019
"My teeth look amazing! They are so nice and I’ve been getting so many complements from random people at school!!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff was incredibly friendly, the office very clean and I felt very well informed of our options. Best part yet....our quote came in $1800 CHEAPER than the previous orthodontist that we had visited. We loved our experience and have decided to have Dr. Rychman give our daughter the beautiful smile she has always wanted!!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"We give 10 Stars for Dr Ryckman and the entire staff! The service was completely seemless. They make going to the orthodontist fun with holiday decorations, fun games, and hundreds of photos of perfect smiles they have created. They are so patient, kind, and professional that I can’t imagine a better team. My daughter now has the smile that was worth the time and investment, she couldn’t be happier! Thank you to Dr Ryckman and the entire staff!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2019
"I’ve been coming here since I was a kid, wouldn’t go anywhere else. Great staff, knowledgeable and kind doctor who always listens to your concerns. My kids are complicated cases too."

Review Verified on 3/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful staff. Love the 2 offices option. Thank you for helping us have a smooth transition to your office."

Review Verified on 3/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience. As a teenage boy, Tommy was very apprehensive about having to get braces. Dr Ryckman and his staff did a great job of giving us several options and explaining the pros and cons of each one. Tommy chose Invisalign and never regretted it. The staff is always friendly and ready to help - even when we accidentally forgot our appointment. I would recommend Invisalign and Dr Ryckman to anyone who is looking for orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 2/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"We couldn't be happier with our daughter's results! The staff has always been so kind, helpful, and accommodating. Their appointments are flexible to work around school schedules. There is no price that I can put on the ecstatic smile on my daughter's face today when she saw her new smile (without braces) for the first time!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2019
"My daughter started her braces this week. She was well taken care of. She is the 2nd one of my kids we trust with Dr. Ryckman."

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
"All three of our children have been treated at Ryckman Orthodontics. Our experience has been amazing over the years. Dr. Ryckman and his staff are professional, caring, friendly, and helpful. The practice is very organized and efficient. I would and have highly recommended Ryckman Orthodontics to friends and family. We appreciate all that they have done for our family! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"From the very first day, to the very last day at this office, I always felt comfortable and always knew things would go smoothly. Everyone was always very nice and very helpful and definitely went out of their way at each appointment to make sure everything was the best it could be ."

Review Verified on 1/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Mike and staff are wonderful!!! Very personable and friendly."

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
"Everyone was super nice and my smile is unrecognizable."

Review Verified on 12/14/2018
"I am so happy with the results!!! I love my new smile thank you do much!!!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"The experience that I have had with people at Ryckman Ortho has been amazing. I felt immediately comfortable and welcomed by everyone that I came in contact with and honestly couldn’t be more happy with my decision to have my orthodontic treatment done here. My visits have been a breeze and I genuinely enjoy going every time!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"This place is great! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I would recommend any and everyone here. They are amazing and have a very comfortable atmosphere."

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"We've had a great experience everytime we have been in, especially when my son got his braces put on. We love the staff and would highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
"We were really happy with the staff and the doctor and can’t wait to see what our sons teeth look like when he’s done."

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"The people at the office are so nice. They were very gentle with my granddaughter, explaining what they were doing the whole time. Never rushing her through out every step along the way."

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Ryckman and his staff. They are always so friendly and we always have a great visit! My son had a very pleasant experience with his braces this past year."

Review Verified on 11/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am the patient and I have nothing but positive feedback. All of the employees are extremely nice and have done an excellent job"

Review Verified on 11/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is friendly and you can tell they care about their patients!"
Facebook Verified
"From the first call to the consultation, I have been very impressed with level of professionalism shown by the staff and Dr. Ryckman. Kylie stands out for her patience and follow through while I worked through insurance issues/questions. I am hoping to work with this team for my orthodontia needs."

Review Verified on 11/16/2018
"I cannot thank Ryckman orthodontics enough for the miracle that was worked on my teeth. I’m so happy with my smile! If you are contemplating what orthodontics to go to look no further, Dr. Ryckman and his team will take you in as family and hold your hand the entire way. The staff are very friendly and patient, I’ve always felt at home. Thank you, thank you, thank you :)"

Review Verified on 11/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Every time we are in, the staff is courteous and helpful. From the office staff to doctor everyone is positive and excited to be helping. We never have a wait and always feel like our questions are answered! Thank you for everything you guys do to make my 8 year old feel confident and comfortable."

Review Verified on 11/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Doctor Ryckman and all staff were very friendly!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1132

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com