Ryckman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Ryckman Orthodontics is committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Our offices are conveniently located in the hearts of Dayton and Beavercreek. We offer a wide range of hours in order to accommodate your busy schedule. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about orthodontics and our practice. 937-294-1001 http://www.braces4dayton.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1046

"I love my new smile and I'm so glad that my family decided to see Dr. Ryckman!"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2017

AJ

"I love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2017
"I cannot thank Ryckman orthodontics enough for the miracle that was worked on my teeth. I’m so happy with my smile! If you are contemplating what orthodontics to go to look no further, Dr. Ryckman and his team will take you in as family and hold your hand the entire way. The staff are very friendly and patient, I’ve always felt at home. Thank you, thank you, thank you :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Every time we are in, the staff is courteous and helpful. From the office staff to doctor everyone is positive and excited to be helping. We never have a wait and always feel like our questions are answered! Thank you for everything you guys do to make my 8 year old feel confident and comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Doctor Ryckman and all staff were very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2018
"You guys are awesome! Thank you for the new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff and doctor are great! Super friendly and professional! Clean facilities. Always on track with their appointment times! I would highly recommend Dr. Ryckman!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love you all. Always friendly and always professional"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son got his braces a month ago. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly! They have fun themes going on I’ve noticed for the kids each month which makes the trip more fun for the kids as well."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"All of the staff is very helpful and supportive. Dr. Ryckman always took the time to address my concerns and questions. My teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2018
"Kathy Made her experience so pleasant!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2018
"My experience at Dr. Ryckman’s office was amazing. Everyone is so kind and does their best to make sure you’re visit is the best it can be. Getting my braces off was a much easier experience then I thought it would be. Most importantly they gave me the most perfect smile I could ask for!"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great environment and great people"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with the work done for my niece."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff and beautiful smiles on my two daughters. Will definitely be back when it is time for my son to have braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"All 3 of my children go to Dr. Ryckman. Great staff, beautiful smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you so much for treating my son with care and honesty! We were referred to an orthodontist because of crowding of his top teeth. Nothing was required further than a yearly and the possibility of braces in 5-6 years! Every step was explained to my son and everyone stopped to listen to his questions and many, many stories!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have had the best experience, everyone is so nice"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2018
"I got my braces off and the process was quick, well managed, and my teeth look much better!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have been so pleased with the staff and how great my son's teeth look after using Invisalign."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has had an extraordinarily positive experience with Ryckman Orthodontics. The entire staff is welcoming, professional, and efficient. They explained every step, and always kept her comfort in mind. I never imagined she would look forward to her visits, but she does!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"I appreciated that Dr. Ryckman reviewed all of the photos and used his experience to tell us he thinks we should wait for braces or expanders. In this business I believe you can be scammed. And, I trust Dr. Ryckman more because of his honesty."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"My braces hurt at first, but i figured that was normal. I loved choosing my colors and the workers were really nice!! I just had braces on the bottom, but they look really good!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great—friendly and easy to schedule."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love, love everything about this place. Everyone is so nice. Very professional."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"So far outstanding service, told us what needed to be done. No braces needed at this time until she looses all her baby teeth, then come back in around 6/8 months for another exam."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Bravian loves coming in to see your practice! He was so excited about getting his braces on, he can't wait until his teeth are lined up and he can chew normally. He is so grateful for all of you and so am I."

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"I really appreciate how my time is valued by the staff here. I always get swift service by the great staff at Ryckman Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"Love the orthodontist and his staff. It’s always a nice experience. Treatment was finished earlier that expected!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service and answered all questions."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"I just recently got my braces off.. It is AMAZING the miracle that Dr. Ryckman did with my smile! I started my journey while living in Beavercreek and soon after moved over an hour away and not to mention worked 3rd shift, not once did it ever cross my mind to change to an orthodontist closer to my home. Dr. Ryckman and his staff are wonderful and was worth the drive. They have a contagious delightful spirit about them and its been a joy to have them take this journey with me.. Happy smiles for me! Thank you so much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2018
"Everyone is so helpful and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everything about Ryckman Orthodontics makes you feel like family. From the friendly receptionists, to the personal concern and attention of the staff. Understanding, professional, inviting, engaging, personable, and greatly skilled at what they do. I'm so glad my dentist recommended them to me!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is always extremely friendly from beginning to end. My daughter’s progress has been amazing and she’s actually ahead of schedule to get her braces off. I’d highly recommend Ryckman orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love the staff and Dr. Mike. They are caring and fun and the office is beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Kathleen is really happy with her new smile! Thx! Jeff"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Rykman!!!!! They have been awesome with Sammie for the last year and a half."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"It was an easy process, it was a shorter amount of time then I thought it would be. Staff is very friendly and nice!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"Amazing service! My daughter had multiple issues with her teeth and Dr. Ryckman and staff walked us through the entire process. Payment plans made this extensive 30 month procedure affordable!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"Everyone was always friendly, and explained what was going on well. They did an excellent job!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"I love your office"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am always so pleased at our appointments. My daughter has been in braces for about 18 or 19 months and our service has always been top notch. Everyone is very friendly all the time. You are always taken back at your scheduled time and the appointments are quick and efficient. I would use this office for all my orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1046

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com