Ryckman Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (937) 818-4009
  • 1007 Shroyer Road, Dayton, OH 45419

Ryckman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Ryckman Orthodontics is committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Our offices are conveniently located in the hearts of Dayton and Beavercreek. We offer a wide range of hours in order to accommodate your busy schedule. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about orthodontics and our practice. 937-294-1001 http://www.braces4dayton.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1087

"I love my new smile and I'm so glad that my family decided to see Dr. Ryckman!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"I love my new smile!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience. As a teenage boy, Tommy was very apprehensive about having to get braces. Dr Ryckman and his staff did a great job of giving us several options and explaining the pros and cons of each one. Tommy chose Invisalign and never regretted it. The staff is always friendly and ready to help - even when we accidentally forgot our appointment. I would recommend Invisalign and Dr Ryckman to anyone who is looking for orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 2/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"We couldn't be happier with our daughter's results! The staff has always been so kind, helpful, and accommodating. Their appointments are flexible to work around school schedules. There is no price that I can put on the ecstatic smile on my daughter's face today when she saw her new smile (without braces) for the first time!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2019
"My daughter started her braces this week. She was well taken care of. She is the 2nd one of my kids we trust with Dr. Ryckman."

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
"All three of our children have been treated at Ryckman Orthodontics. Our experience has been amazing over the years. Dr. Ryckman and his staff are professional, caring, friendly, and helpful. The practice is very organized and efficient. I would and have highly recommended Ryckman Orthodontics to friends and family. We appreciate all that they have done for our family! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"From the very first day, to the very last day at this office, I always felt comfortable and always knew things would go smoothly. Everyone was always very nice and very helpful and definitely went out of their way at each appointment to make sure everything was the best it could be ."

Review Verified on 1/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Mike and staff are wonderful!!! Very personable and friendly."

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
"Everyone was super nice and my smile is unrecognizable."

Review Verified on 12/14/2018
"I am so happy with the results!!! I love my new smile thank you do much!!!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"The experience that I have had with people at Ryckman Ortho has been amazing. I felt immediately comfortable and welcomed by everyone that I came in contact with and honestly couldn’t be more happy with my decision to have my orthodontic treatment done here. My visits have been a breeze and I genuinely enjoy going every time!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"This place is great! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I would recommend any and everyone here. They are amazing and have a very comfortable atmosphere."

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"We've had a great experience everytime we have been in, especially when my son got his braces put on. We love the staff and would highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
"We were really happy with the staff and the doctor and can’t wait to see what our sons teeth look like when he’s done."

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"The people at the office are so nice. They were very gentle with my granddaughter, explaining what they were doing the whole time. Never rushing her through out every step along the way."

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Ryckman and his staff. They are always so friendly and we always have a great visit! My son had a very pleasant experience with his braces this past year."

Review Verified on 11/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am the patient and I have nothing but positive feedback. All of the employees are extremely nice and have done an excellent job"

Review Verified on 11/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is friendly and you can tell they care about their patients!"
Facebook Verified
"From the first call to the consultation, I have been very impressed with level of professionalism shown by the staff and Dr. Ryckman. Kylie stands out for her patience and follow through while I worked through insurance issues/questions. I am hoping to work with this team for my orthodontia needs."

Review Verified on 11/16/2018
"I cannot thank Ryckman orthodontics enough for the miracle that was worked on my teeth. I’m so happy with my smile! If you are contemplating what orthodontics to go to look no further, Dr. Ryckman and his team will take you in as family and hold your hand the entire way. The staff are very friendly and patient, I’ve always felt at home. Thank you, thank you, thank you :)"

Review Verified on 11/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Every time we are in, the staff is courteous and helpful. From the office staff to doctor everyone is positive and excited to be helping. We never have a wait and always feel like our questions are answered! Thank you for everything you guys do to make my 8 year old feel confident and comfortable."

Review Verified on 11/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Doctor Ryckman and all staff were very friendly!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
"You guys are awesome! Thank you for the new smile!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff and doctor are great! Super friendly and professional! Clean facilities. Always on track with their appointment times! I would highly recommend Dr. Ryckman!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love you all. Always friendly and always professional"

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son got his braces a month ago. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly! They have fun themes going on I’ve noticed for the kids each month which makes the trip more fun for the kids as well."

Review Verified on 10/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"All of the staff is very helpful and supportive. Dr. Ryckman always took the time to address my concerns and questions. My teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2018
"Kathy Made her experience so pleasant!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2018
"My experience at Dr. Ryckman’s office was amazing. Everyone is so kind and does their best to make sure you’re visit is the best it can be. Getting my braces off was a much easier experience then I thought it would be. Most importantly they gave me the most perfect smile I could ask for!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great environment and great people"

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with the work done for my niece."

Review Verified on 9/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff and beautiful smiles on my two daughters. Will definitely be back when it is time for my son to have braces."

Review Verified on 9/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"All 3 of my children go to Dr. Ryckman. Great staff, beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was amazing! Patient, caring and not hurried. The facility was spotless."

Review Verified on 8/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you so much for treating my son with care and honesty! We were referred to an orthodontist because of crowding of his top teeth. Nothing was required further than a yearly and the possibility of braces in 5-6 years! Every step was explained to my son and everyone stopped to listen to his questions and many, many stories!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have had the best experience, everyone is so nice"

Review Verified on 8/7/2018
"I got my braces off and the process was quick, well managed, and my teeth look much better!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have been so pleased with the staff and how great my son's teeth look after using Invisalign."

Review Verified on 7/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has had an extraordinarily positive experience with Ryckman Orthodontics. The entire staff is welcoming, professional, and efficient. They explained every step, and always kept her comfort in mind. I never imagined she would look forward to her visits, but she does!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"I appreciated that Dr. Ryckman reviewed all of the photos and used his experience to tell us he thinks we should wait for braces or expanders. In this business I believe you can be scammed. And, I trust Dr. Ryckman more because of his honesty."

Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"My braces hurt at first, but i figured that was normal. I loved choosing my colors and the workers were really nice!! I just had braces on the bottom, but they look really good!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great—friendly and easy to schedule."

Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1087

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com